Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Vermont Country Blend K-Cups 96ct Medium

Green Mountain Coffee Vermont Country Blend K-Cups 96ct Medium case infuses 96 individual servings of bright and lively medium roast coffee from Green Mountain K-Cups.

SKU# 6602C

SKU# 6602C

$59.96
Green Mountain Coffee Vermont Country Blend K-Cups is a mix of light roast and medium roast coffee beans ground and packaged in single serving coffee machine refills for your convenience. This balanced coffee presents a spectrum of tastes that vary from brisk to mellow, offering a range likely to cover the tastes of most coffee drinkers. Single cup brews of Green Mountain Coffee Vermont Country Blend K-Cups have a lovely aroma that precedes the bright tastes of this quality coffee blend.
Count : 96
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Vermont Country Blend K-Cups 96ct

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Vermont Country Blend K-Cups 96ct Medium


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.8 / 5.0
27 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
22
4
1
0
0
Aroma
4.79 / 5
Body
4.86 / 5
Flavor
4.79 / 5
Acidity
4.64 / 5
Aftertaste
4.79 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Great flavor
This coffee is wonderful. The aroma while brewing is absolutley wonderful.
August 19, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Wonderful!
This is a delicious cup of coffee. Even with the large cup setting on our Keurig there is plenty of flavor.
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
For the everyday coffe drinker.
I recently purchased the Vermont Country blend at the request of my daughter in law for my son. While visiting them at their home I tried this one instead of the Our Blend I always travel with. I am going to switch! I love the Vermont Country. It was the everyday flavor I have been looking for. I do not like strong brews and now prefer it to the Our Blend which is a bit stronger in flavor than I prefer but had become accustomed to.
July 19, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
My morning cup.
The Vermont Country Blend is my favorite way to start the day. Just the right amount of kick start. Great flavor but not overpowering.
February 21, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
My new best favorite
The first time I tasted Vermont Blend was in a box with a variety of regular flavored coffee. After tasting this rich but very smooth coffee I ordered a case. It's always the first to run out and I find myself hiding a couple just for me!!! Try it. If you like a medium blend but hate the bite and bitter aftertaste of some blends, this is going to be your new best favorite too!
March 24, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
our favorite
so far this is our favorite coffee for our keurig. we have the machine that makes the travel size mug and some flavors/blends taste too watered down and weak but the vermont country blend is just perfect if you like a mild to medium coffee. this is a staple for us now, and we try some different blends with each order too.
July 21, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Great Taste...
This is just an all around great tasting coffee. Anyone can enjoy it anytime of the day or night.
May 9, 2007
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Great tasting coffee anytime of the day and the decaf is also good.
August 21, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Smooth and Delicious
We love Nantucket but wanted to try something similar and we found this to be just as delicious as Nantucket and similar in body and taste - super smooth. We are very pleased!
July 19, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
We love this coffee!
We have tried many coffees of all brands and we keep going back to the Green Mountain Coffee Vermont Country Blend! It has everything we are looking for in a coffee without a lot of acid. The taste and aroma make us multi-cup drinkers!
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 50 answers
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...