Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Wild Mountain Blueberry K-Cups 24ct Mild

Green Mountain Coffee Wild Mountain Blueberry K-Cups 24ct Mild box steeps 24 individual servings of blueberry flavored coffee from Green Mountain K-Cups.

SKU# 6783B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 6783B

$15.99
Green Mountain Coffee Wild Mountain Blueberry K-Cup Flavored Coffee captures the delicious taste of blueberry cobbler and a cup of coffee in every single cup. This decadent flavored coffee puts sweet tart blueberry flavor along with distinctive vanilla and caramel flavors into your morning cup of coffee. By brewing this flavored coffee fresh every time with single serve K-Cup refills for your single cup coffee machine, you will enjoy the aroma of baked blueberry desserts and fresh coffee every time you brew Green Mountain Coffee's Wild Mountain Blueberry K-Cups.
Count : 24
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Wild Mountain Blueberry K-Cups 24ct Mild

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Wild Mountain Blueberry K-Cups 24ct Mild


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.8 / 5.0
82 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
74
4
1
1
2
Aroma
4.9 / 5
Body
4.6 / 5
Flavor
4.9 / 5
Acidity
4.6 / 5
Aftertaste
4.7 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
WOW!
This coffee tastes just like blueberries.... I love blueberries so I really do like this coffee... It's not bitter and the aroma smells sooooo good! It's mild so it's great at night when I like to drink coffee.
April 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Very nice change from morning coffee
this is a goof coffee for a little change in the morning. good flavor. Also good for a later afternoon coffee with a dessert
July 4, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Flavored Coffee For Non-Flavored Users
Our favorite falvored coffee. Very natural and mild flavor accompanies this mild coffee.
November 11, 2010
Love this coffee!
I was not sure if I would like this or not. I finally gave it a try. I am so glad I did. I love this coffee in the summertime!
June 7, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Light blue
Wild mountain blueberry is a great light roast light flavored coffee. The blueberry flavor lends well to the bitterness of this light roast. I guess the antioxidants of the coffee and the blueberries bind the flavors.
July 16, 2010
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
The best way to start your day...
I absolutely love this coffee. It reminds me of warm, sunny days. It has a soft, subtle blueberry flavor that is not overwhelming. If you love blueberries, you will love this coffee.
April 5, 2011
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best Coffee Ever!
This coffee is amazing. The blueberry flavor is not overpowering or artificial, it’s just right with a pleasant aftertaste and the aroma is incredible. My co-workers are sooooo jealous when I bring it into the office.
April 6, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
mountain blueberry
Never was much for flavored coffee-but this one has a great taste, fun afternoon coffee.
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Invigorating...
This blueberry coffee is invigorating. The taste is fantastic and the aroma fills the house with the scent of blueberries. It is an absolute, MUST TRY flavor. Try it and you will not be disappointed....Now, if it was only priced a little better it would be a win win......See if you can get it on special. It is a great cup of coffee....
September 26, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
A nice afternoon break
This product is terrific when you want to have an early afternoon cup !! I recommend it highly. Not a good cup for your first cup though, unless you are a light roast person all the way around.
August 21, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 8 questions Browse 8 questions and 82 answers
Is this good?
A shopper on Aug 21, 2013
BEST ANSWER: I like flavored coffee and usually drink mine with 1-2 packets of Splenda and half-n-half. So my favorites tend to be hazelnut, Vanilla Nut, and things like that. When I first saw the Wild Mountain Blueberry, I thought to myself “that would be a good tea but I can’t imagine a blueberry coffee”. My curiosity got the best of me and I ordered a box. I was pleasantly surprised. When it’s first brewed, the aroma is like you are in a bakery. The blueberry flavor is just enough to pick up on but not the predominant flavor as you would have in a tea. You would probably want to drink it sweetened just because it smells like a blueberry muffin, so your taste expectation is of something sweet. I have bought several more boxes over the last couple of years. It’s not a coffee I like to drink every day but it’s a nice change of pace to through in now and then.
How much vitamin K is in this coffee? It is My favorite! But I'm in a blood thinner and am to generally avoid blueberries :(
A shopper on Oct 15, 2013
BEST ANSWER: Green Mountain Wild Mountain Blueberry Coffee does not contain any Vitamin K.

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...