Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Wild Mountain Blueberry K-Cup® Coffee 24ct Mild

SKU# 6783B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 6783B

$15.99
  • Create a scheduled Subscription Order and Save 5%
Green Mountain Coffee Wild Mountain Blueberry K-Cup® Pod Flavored Coffee captures the delicious taste of blueberry cobbler and a cup of coffee in every single cup. This decadent flavored coffee puts sweet tart blueberry flavor along with distinctive vanilla and caramel flavors into your morning cup of coffee. By brewing this flavored coffee fresh every time with single serve K-Cup® Pod refills for your single cup coffee machine, you will enjoy the aroma of baked blueberry desserts and fresh coffee every time you brew Green Mountain Coffee's Wild Mountain Blueberry K-Cup® Pods.
Count : 24
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Wild Mountain Blueberry K-Cup® Pods 24ct Mild

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Wild Mountain Blueberry K-Cup® Pods 24ct Mild


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.8 / 5.0
81 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
73
4
1
1
2
Aomra
4.9 / 5
Body
4.6 / 5
Flavor
4.9 / 5
Acidity
4.6 / 5
Aftertaste
4.7 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Light blue
Wild mountain blueberry is a great light roast light flavored coffee. The blueberry flavor lends well to the bitterness of this light roast. I guess the antioxidants of the coffee and the blueberries bind the flavors.
July 16, 2010
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
The best way to start your day...
I absolutely love this coffee. It reminds me of warm, sunny days. It has a soft, subtle blueberry flavor that is not overwhelming. If you love blueberries, you will love this coffee.
April 5, 2011
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best Coffee Ever!
This coffee is amazing. The blueberry flavor is not overpowering or artificial, it’s just right with a pleasant aftertaste and the aroma is incredible. My co-workers are sooooo jealous when I bring it into the office.
April 6, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
mountain blueberry
Never was much for flavored coffee-but this one has a great taste, fun afternoon coffee.
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Invigorating...
This blueberry coffee is invigorating. The taste is fantastic and the aroma fills the house with the scent of blueberries. It is an absolute, MUST TRY flavor. Try it and you will not be disappointed....Now, if it was only priced a little better it would be a win win......See if you can get it on special. It is a great cup of coffee....
September 26, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
A nice afternoon break
This product is terrific when you want to have an early afternoon cup !! I recommend it highly. Not a good cup for your first cup though, unless you are a light roast person all the way around.
August 21, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
A Reminder of the Northeast
I hail from the Northeast and this coffee most definitely reminds me of home. I make it every morning and the aroma while it's brewing gives me a nostalgic feeling. A very unique coffee that I recommend to any friend who comes over and wants to use my coffee machine (even if they don't like blueberries).
September 6, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Love this coffee
I'm such a blueberry fan and was thrilled to find a coffee that had the flavor but was not overpowered with a sweet, fruity taste. Great treat anytime of day.
August 9, 2009
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Yummy!!
This coffee has a really pleasing aroma and delicious taste. I save it for times when I need something different.
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Great aroma
Great aroma is a large part of the enjoyment. Co-workers always comment and ask what I am drinking. Lingering aftertaste of blueberry extends the pleasant experience. Very relaxing anytime coffee.
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...