Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Wild Mountain Blueberry K-Cups 96ct Mild

Green Mountain Coffee Wild Mountain Blueberry K-Cups 96ct Mild case makes 96 individual servings of blueberry flavored coffee from Green Mountain K-Cups.

SKU# 6783C

SKU# 6783C

$59.96
Green Mountain Coffee Wild Mountain Blueberry K-Cups is a luxurious single cup coffee. Sweet-tart fruit flavors are balanced by buttery vanilla notes in this quality flavored coffee. Try Green Mountain Coffee Wild Mountain Blueberry coffee in convenient single serve K-Cup refills. You will taste hints of Summer's blueberry pies in every cup that you brew of this decadent flavored K-Cup coffee.
Count : 96
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Wild Mountain Blueberry K-Cups 96ct Mild

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Wild Mountain Blueberry K-Cups 96ct Mild


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.8 / 5.0
26 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
23
1
1
1
0
Aroma
4.9 / 5
Body
4.7 / 5
Flavor
4.8 / 5
Acidity
4.7 / 5
Aftertaste
4.8 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Fantastic Flavor
My husband and I just got this flavor in a variety pack. It is soooo good! We just love it. I was just searching to see if we could buy this flavor all by itself and were pleased to see we can. As soon as we need more K-cups we will be ordering this flavor and the caramel vanilla cream which is also scrumptious! We are having a ball trying all the new flavors that are offered. So far these are our favorites along with the french vanilla. If you love blueberries, you will love these. Green Mountain coffees are the best!
January 3, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
My Favorite Year Round
I have this coffee delivered to my home for use in my regular drip pot. I also order it in the K-cups for work. It is my morning go-to cup to get me up and on the move. It is by far my favorite Green Mtn. coffee. It's also very good as an iced coffee.
July 15, 2008
The Aroma!!!
Love this coffee! Can no longer find it in stores, so glad I can get it from you!!!
June 26, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Love It!
This coffee is awesome! By far the best flavored coffee that I have ever tried. It's soo smooth with a nice hint of blueberry, it's not overpowering at all. Nice and light, not bold. I would highly recommend it to anyone! However, if you are into bold, strong coffee's you probably wouldn't like this one.
July 13, 2009
Love this flavor!
It's like having a blueberry muffin without the calories!
January 30, 2009
Unique Twist of Flavors In Coffee
This a coffee with a taste all its own. The berry tones are light balanced by a smooth coffee finish. The berry aroma is unique and very noticable. I really enjoy it but my co-worker is not fond of it. I think this is a coffee for someone who would like to try something different and enjoys the smell and taste of blueberries.
July 25, 2007
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Can I get a lifetime supply?!?!?!
I have tried a wide variety of K-Cups and fell in love with Blueberry. The flavor is amazing!!!!! It's just enough flavor to make my coffee go from yum to YUMMY!!!! Who needs to spend $3.00 for an "ehh OK" cup of coffee when I can spend less than .60 for a WOOT! WOOT! cup of coffee?? Thank you Green Mountain for starting my mornings off on a yummy foot.
August 25, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Awesome
This coffee is WONDERFUL !!!

A+

(Our coffee club has voted this one "OUR FAVORITE"
July 24, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Smells Great!
This coffee will fill the area with a delightful blueberry aroma. Everyone in my office has been happy with its mild taste. Of course I would like stronger flavor and body, but I say that about every K-cup I try.
May 25, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Blueberry - My favorite flavor!
I've tried several Green Mtn.flavors and I have tried Blueberry flavors in other brands but this is by far my favorite. So I now buy the 96 ct. which makes this great cup of coffee a real bargain!
August 7, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 7 questions Browse 7 questions and 63 answers
Is this the regular blend blueberry or the light roast?
Thomas S on Mar 9, 2013
BEST ANSWER: This is the light roast and it is wonderful. It is our favorite. I didn't know that there was a regular and light roast, but it looks like you can only get the light roast on coffee for less.

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...