Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Decaf Donut House Coffee Light K-Cups 96ct Case

Green Mountain Decaf Donut House Coffee Light K-Cups 96ct Case brews a full-flavored and delicious decaf coffee from Green Mountain Coffee K-Cups.

SKU# 7534C

SKU# 7534C

$59.96
Green Mountain Coffee Donut House Light Roast decaffeinated American brews a cup of coffee that has a easy-drinking body and mouth-feel and a mellow flavor that is sure to please when released by proper brewing with quality coffee makers. When you brew coffee from the medium Green Mountain Decaffeinated Donut House Coffee Light Roast K-Cups 96ct Case that you purchase from CoffeeForLess.com, you guarantee yourself a quality cup of coffee that lives up to the standards of Green Mountain Coffee American K-Cup coffee from Coffee for Less.
Count : 96
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Donut House Decaf K-Cups 96ct Box

More Views

  • Green Mountain Decaf Donut House Coffee Light K-Cups 96ct Case


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
5.0 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
14
0
0
0
0
Aroma
4.86 / 5
Body
4.71 / 5
Flavor
5.0 / 5
Acidity
4.86 / 5
Aftertaste
4.86 / 5
Easy to drink decafe
This is a great cup of coffee when you want something that's a little lighter in body. Delicious mellow taste!
April 25, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
very nice tasting coffee for decaf
I switched to decaf and find this coffee to have a nice taste...not too strong or too weak...just right!
August 1, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Great Taste and great buy
We received a good discount and quick delivery from Coffee For Less on this product and Coffee For Less has been our only source for buying because of this service.
October 28, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Black
This decaf is smooth and tasty!
I tried so many decaf K-cups but was disappointed that they were bitter and high in acid. When I tried out my first box of Green Mountain decaf Donut House I couldn't believe how delicious it was. It wasn't bitter or burnt tasting. It also wasn't too "light". It was just perfect. The next criteria was would my stomach be able to tolerate a morning cup of Joe without that acid stomach ache. Yes! I'm now up to 3 cups in the morning, a cup or two at lunch and 2 after dinner and my stomach has yet to complain. Obviously I order this in very large batches because it's hard to keep up with my desire to drink this wonderful coffee. But, having a fresh-brewed cup each time is so worth it!
January 3, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best coffee ever
Let me just say that when I saw that you had coffee that could bring me back to my childhood, I immediately went to my computer and ordered this coffee. I remembered the smell in the Donut shop my parents would take me to after church. The aroma was great. Now that I am older and I can drink coffee, I enjoy every drop.
Thanks for the menories.
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
BEST DEAL BAR NONE
Never have I had such a smooth cup of coffee with a great aroma and robust taste, decaf sure, but you would never know.
April 3, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
This is my favorite coffee
Most of my family are mistaken, they think that the only way to have rich coffee is to drink dark coffee, wrong. DHC is a light coffee and is rich and full bodied without tasting burnt... Give it a try.
December 26, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Thrilled to fund
Having been a devotee of Caribou Sumatra Decaf I was really ticked off at that company when they decided not to make decaf any longer and the search was on to find something comparable. I found Donut House Extra Bold and this is now my favorite coffee. Great flavor, deep and smooth and starts my day off with a decaf that is better in taste than when I drank regular. Decaf was a must according to my doctor after a Quadruple bypass. Guess that other brand doesn't care about the health of their customers!
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
love this decaffe
Just ordered a case of this coffee. It is excellent for decaffe...way better than the local coffee shop. Good sweet taste.
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
A robust de-caf is hard to find
Most decafs tend to be bitter or weak. This is nicely balanced and bold without being acidic or bitter.
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Sugar
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 9 questions Browse 9 questions and 64 answers
Is this item considered gluten free?
A shopper on Feb 28, 2013
BEST ANSWER: I found it interesting that Coffee For Less chose me to give you an answer as a customer who buys this coffee. I say that as my son was diagnosed with Celiac Disease at age 2 1/2 and I have learned a lot about gluten.

My thought was that decaffeinated coffee should be gluten free but when you add a creamer or sweetener that can change things considerably so you would have to read the labels on those things you might add. Knowing the sneaky ways that manufacturers get around things with fancy names for ingredients like if you see "Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein" translation is "Wheat Flour"found that after long searches.

To be sure do a search on "Is coffee gluten-free". I found a site that gives all the answers to what you need but am not allowed to give other sites in my answer to you.

Good luck, keep questioning and read labels.

Jack

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...