Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Donut House Chocolate Glazed Donut Coffee K-Cups 96ct Case

Green Mountain Donut House Chocolate Glazed Donut Coffee K-Cups 96ct Case makes 96 servings of decadent chocolate flavored coffee from Green Mountain Coffee K-Cups.

SKU# 6722C

SKU# 6722C

$59.96
Green Mountain Coffee Donut House Chocolate Glazed Donut regular chocolate brews a cup of coffee that has a flavored body and mouth-feel and a fudgy cocoa flavor that is sure to please when released by proper brewing with quality coffee makers. When you brew coffee from the flavor enhanced Green Mountain Donut House Chocolate Glazed Donut Coffee K-Cups 96ct Case that you purchase from CoffeeForLess.com, you guarantee yourself a quality cup of coffee that lives up to the standards of Green Mountain Coffee chocolate K-Cup coffee from Coffee for Less.
Count : 96
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Donut House Chocolate Glazed Donut Coffee K-Cups 96ct Case

More Views

  • Green Mountain Donut House Chocolate Glazed Donut Coffee K-Cups 96ct Case


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.6 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
0
1
1
0
Aroma
4.5 / 5
Body
4.0 / 5
Flavor
5.0 / 5
Acidity
4.0 / 5
Aftertaste
4.5 / 5
Taste great, good aroma
I started buying this after another company quit making their Cappuccino flavor. It is a good substitute. I am sensitive to the smells of the coffee as well as the flavors and this Chocolate Glazed Donut has a good flavor and the aroma smells like fresh baked Donuts. This has replaced the discontinued Cappuccino flavor that I used to get.
April 16, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Afternoon Drinker
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Awesome coffee
I love most of grren mountain coffee, so I thought I would give this a try. Its sweet but not to sweet. Perfect for in the morning. It has more of the glazed taste
July 15, 2010
Yummier than expected!
I happened upon this one by accident and I'm glad I did. Our office just purchased a Keurig and our admin ordered this one when she made the selections for the group. This is one that I now order by the case. It has a definite chocolate flavor, nicer than any other "chocolate" flavored coffee I've ever tried. It might have something to do with the fact that it's coupled with somewhat of a frosting flavor. If you like chocolate flavored coffee, I think you will really like this one. I'm learning that I also like other varieties in this brand (for example the Cinnamon Roll is really good too)! There's something in that like extra "frosting" that makes a real difference.
February 23, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
A True Delight for Coffee Lovers!
This k-cup is delicious. It has the right amount of mocha flavor and is not too sweet or too bitter. Tastes great with a rich aroma. By far my favorite k-cup. I only wish they made this in decaf as I love coffee but am trying to cut back on caffeine.
February 20, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
This is the best coffee!
If you like Chocolate, you'll love this coffee. I have tried many of the "chocolate" flavors but this one is definatly the best one. We buy it by the case because we don't want to run out. Everyone of our friends or family who tries it loves it!
February 23, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Smells exactly like its name!
Loved this coffee. Many coffees that have "chocolate" in the title rarely taste much of chocolate (or of anything discernible). This did! This coffee even convinced my sister, an avid coffee HATER, that coffee might not be so bad! Will absolutely buy it again.
March 15, 2010
My Favorite!
Donut House chocolate glazed donut flavor coffee is simply the best! It has a delicious aroma that transports your brain right to the donut shop--and the taste is mild but rich. The best part is there is no fake chemical taste to this coffee which I have found to be true with so many of the flavored coffees. This is why Donut House chocolate glazed donut coffee is My Favorite!!!
September 11, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
L-O-V-E this coffee!
This is my favorite "recreational" coffee! I usually drink regular coffee for the morning wake-up, but the Chocolate Glazed Donut is the best coffee when I want something between or after meals. I use some sweetener and a chocolate flavored non-dairy creamer and it's like drinking a hot chocolate! (smells like it too....someone always asks if I am drinking hot chocolate) Highly recommend!
July 20, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Not too Strong & Not too Flavored; Perfect :)
I love this coffee. I am not too fond of strong coffee, and this is perfect for me. Creamer and sugar make this amazing and just the right amount of chocolate taste. I am ordering more, and I definitely recommend this coffee for light roast lovers who are looking to venture a little on flavors. I also love the french vanilla and cinnamon roll, although not as much as this one!
May 14, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Smooth Taste
I am not an excessive coffee drinker. However, this is one of a few favorites of the coffee K-cups that I enjoy, especially in the morning. It is not bitter and has a mild taste. (Could be a tad stronger in the chocolatey taste.) The aroma is wonderful.
June 6, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 57 answers
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...