Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Donut House Coffee Light Roast K-Cups 24ct

Green Mountain Donut House Coffee Bold K-Cups 24ct box produces 24 individual servings of piquant, balanced light roast coffee from Green Mountain K-Cups.

SKU# 6534B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 6534B

$15.99
Green Mountain Donut House Coffee Light Roast K-Cup coffee refills for your single serve coffee machine add the taste of traditional light roast donut counter coffee to your coffee routine. This bright and balanced light roast coffee has mild acidity and subtle fruit notes that are sure to entice the serious coffee drinker. Green Mountain Donut House Coffee Light K-Cups are an easy way to enjoy a single cup of coffee that you know is fresh every time you go to drink it.
Count : 24
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Donut House Coffee K-Cups 24ct

More Views

  • Green Mountain Donut House Coffee Light Roast K-Cups 24ct


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.5 / 5.0
32 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
23
4
4
0
1
Aroma
4.3 / 5
Body
4.3 / 5
Flavor
4.4 / 5
Acidity
4.1 / 5
Aftertaste
4.3 / 5
We love this coffee!
We have been buying K-cups for the past two years and trying different varieties. We love the Donut House Coffee best for our morning cup of coffee. We enjoy it so much that we often have a second cup. This coffee is smooth, rich, and tasty. It's not bitter at all. Enjoy!
February 23, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Coffee Lovers Delight
My mother suggested this brand when I purchased my Keurig. I was hesitant because of the bold flavor, but was plesantly surprised. This is now the favorite coffee in my house.
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
so good
I love coffee and do not like anything other than a true coffee flavor not bitter or too weak. This coffee is just coffee with a rich and smooth coffee taste. Whenever I serve it to company they comment on how good it is and want to order it for themselves.
April 8, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
smooth caramel flavor
Absolute love this coffee not to sweet, doesn't needs any sugar
December 8, 2011
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Can't keep it in stock!
I buy this for at home and church and I can't keep enough of it. Everyone loves it! I like it because it doesn't bother my acid reflux and it tastes DELICIOUS!
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Love the flavor
Prefer to drink my coffee black without an after taste. This an excellent medium roast coffee. If you prefer a coffee with a very bold and strong flavor this coffee is not for you. Do not like foo foo creamer in my coffee that hides the flavor of the coffee. On the same token I do not like coffee who's flavor is overbearing and leaves an after taste. That is why I like this Donut House coffee as the taste is smooth and leaves a nice flavor in my mouth.
April 7, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Excellent!
This is my favorite coffee! It's bold and makes a great cup of coffee! I just love it perfect start to my day!
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Great Everyday Coffee
We really enjoy this coffee on an everyday basis. Perfect in the morning or in the afternoon.
November 16, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
No-Brainer!
Buying from this site is a no-brainer for us! The price is right, we earn points, the shipping is always on point. So far, I have not had a problem. This is a fantastic place to buy coffee! And with SO MANY OPTIONS! Great for buying in bulk too! Thanks!
February 23, 2012
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Great Coffee
If you like Dunkin Dounuts, Krispy Creame, or Tim Horton's coffee, you will like this coffee. It is by far the best K-cup I have had yet.
March 24, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 50 answers
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...