Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Donut House Coffee Light Roast K-Cups 96ct Case

Green Mountain Donut House Coffee Light Roast K-Cups 96ct Case makes 96 individual servings of bright and lively light roast coffee from Green Mountain Coffee K-Cups.

SKU# 6534C

SKU# 6534C

$59.96
Green Mountain Coffee Donut House Light Roast regular American brews a cup of coffee that has a mellow body and mouth-feel and a bright and flavorful flavor that is sure to please when released by proper brewing with quality coffee makers. When you brew coffee from Green Mountain Donut House Coffee Light Roast K-Cups 96ct Case that you purchase from CoffeeForLess.com, you guarantee yourself a quality cup of coffee that lives up to the standards of Green Mountain Coffee American K-Cup coffee from Coffee for Less.
Count : 96
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Donut House Coffee Light Roast  K-Cups 96ct Case

More Views

  • Green Mountain Donut House Coffee Light Roast  K-Cups 96ct Case


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.8 / 5.0
25 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
23
1
0
0
1
Aroma
5.0 / 5
Body
5.0 / 5
Flavor
5.0 / 5
Acidity
4.9 / 5
Aftertaste
5.0 / 5
better than other donut house coffees not bitter
better than other donut house coffees not bitter
great service from coffee for less Never have to wait long for my delivery
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Great tasting!
I order this all the time! Love the flavor and the price can't be beat!
August 7, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Simply the Best
I moved to Donut House from Nantucket because the latter began to bore me. I needed more in the morning and found that Donut House is perfect. It smells and tastes fantastic and it's a light roast so it's never bitter. It's got a bold taste without having any of the bad qualities you may associate with strong coffee. I've been on auto-order with this blend for well over a year. It is simply the best for my family.
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Donut House Coffee
We love this Coffee it is ever bit as good as the coffee we get at restaurants.
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Awesome Coffee
Been buying from Coffee For Less since 2005 and so far this is my favorite morning coffee. A tasty wake-up call in the morning. If you like a strong cup with loads of flavor...this is the one for you.
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
My favorite coffee
This is my favorite Donut House coffee. I like the mild flavor, never has a bitter aftertaste.
Highly recommend!
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Full body taste. Unique mellow flavor. Very nice equal balance of coffee . Almost have too have another cup. Ultimately, one of our favorites. Strongly recommend a sampling.
November 5, 2009
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
AMAZING - I'm in LOVE!
Funny, usually Green Mountain Coffee isn't strong enough - THIS IS PERFECT!!!! Not too strong but certainly not weak. It's not bitter either!
This is the BEST Green Mountain Coffee I've ever had! This is one of the best coffees I've ever had. Love it! Keep it coming!!!
November 24, 2009
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Great aroma to match the great taste!
In our house, the beverage of choice has always been C-O-F-F-E-E! Green Mountain Donut House Light Roast really delivers wonderful flavor and it's aroma enhances the taste at the same time. We're sold on this particular item.
July 31, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Great ALL Day NOT Just for Breakfast
I love this all day long! It's not just for breakfast, this has a full rich flavor! Not extremely strong and it is NOT bitter, as some are.
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 57 answers
I drink Donut House light roast. This description says light roast but the picture shows extra bold. Which is correct?
A shopper on Feb 23, 2013
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this coffee is a light roast in taste. The "extra bold" seems to refer to how much coffee is packed in the K-cup but it is confusing. I drink this all the time as well as the Nantucket Blend and they are very similar in taste. Don't worry about the extra bold term. It is a lighter roast, mellow coffee.
Is the Maison du Beigne the same? I was told that the Maison one tastes better
A shopper on Apr 3, 2013
BEST ANSWER: "Maison du Beigne" is simply the French translation of "Donut House." Green mountain has been doing more business in Canada in recent years, and for that reason, they've made their packaging bilingual in both English and French. It does not indicate any change in the product itself.

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...