Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Lacas Coffee Original City Roast Coffee Beans 5lb Bag

Lacas Coffee Original City Roast Coffee Beans 5lb Bag bulk quantity produces many pots of ground at home sweet, mild-bodied medium roast coffee from Lacas Coffee Beans.

SKU# 51305

SKU# 51305

$32.10
Lacas Original City Roast Coffee produces a rich aroma and complex cup of coffee from every pot of whole coffee bean coffee that you brew. Grinding your own beans fresh ensures that you enjoy all of the flavor and aroma of quality Lacas Coffee original blended coffee. Lacas Coffee Original City Roast Coffee Beans 5lb Bag from Coffee for Less allows you to stock up on your favorite coffee in whole coffee bean form so that you can store and enjoy the coffee varieties you love as a part of your beverage service.

Lacas products can take up to 7 to 10 days to be fulfilled.
Brand : Lacas

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Lacas Original City Roast Coffee Beans 5lb Bag

More Views

  • Lacas Original City Roast Coffee Beans 5lb Bag


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
4.9 / 5.0
16 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
15
1
0
0
0
Aroma
4.6 / 5
Body
4.4 / 5
Flavor
4.6 / 5
Acidity
4.2 / 5
Aftertaste
4.6 / 5
Good breakfast coffee
Orders arrive timely or before expected date. Good coffee to have at breakfast time. Pleasant taste and aroma for the price.
December 15, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Great Coffee
This coffee is not bitter and the aroma is amazing in the morning when brewing. Enjoying it so much and plan on ordering again once this bag is gone.
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Darn Fine Coffee
I got married ten years ago, and my family from Chicago came to Philly for the nuptials. As we catered the soiree ourselves, my mother said, what brand of coffee is this? I told her, it's Lacas, the coffee all the diners in the area use. She said, I must have more! And so it began: I've been ordering the 5lb. beans for her for ten years. And it never disappoints. Yes, there's darn fine coffee in Chicago too, but nothing like Lacas. Smooth, rich but never bitter. Try it - it's worth it!
August 7, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
most delightful coffee ever
lacas OCR is the best coffe ever have been enjoying it for 20 or more years can't get any better then that , drink it from morning till bedtime
April 7, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
We love the aroma and flavor
We have used lots of coffees in our office and this is the first one to get a "thumbs up" from ALL of the coffee drinkers. young and old alike!! We will be purchasing Lacas Original City Roast Coffee Beans for a long time to come.
September 3, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
great coffee
Have you ever gone to a cafe and had a pastry and a "wow" that's good coffee? Well I did in New Hope ,Pa ... mind you I live in Tx. I bought this coffee in a sm. bag and brought it home. It was special, and when it was gone, I googled it, and guess what...coffee for less had it in two sizes. ! It's a great price, excellent coffee, and I don't feel guilty for buying on the internet..you spend $50. and no shipping! hurrah! Every morning takes me back to my vacation, the cafe, and excellent coffee ...I am a repeat customer now@coffeeforless.com
July 19, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Pleasantly Surprised!
This is one of my new favorites, I really enjoyed this blend! I normally drink Kenya AA for the full body and rich under tones. But this has a lot of the same flavors with a lower acidity.
October 22, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Full-body, not bitter. Great every-day coffee
My husband is very picky about his coffee. Usually, he likes very expensive bold, full-bodied coffees that are smooth, not bitter. With such a reasonable price, I was a bit leary of him liking this, but we were both pleasantly surprised. I would buy this again for every-day coffee. NIce robust, smooth flavor.
October 21, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Excellent coffee!
I love the smell of fresh coffee beans and Lacas is the best. Truly a excellent cup of coffee and reasonably priced. We are "real coffee drinkers" and purchase 10 lbs of coffee a month - always Lacas!
July 5, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Best Bargain
This coffee is the best bargain and tastes very very good. I have been enjoying it for years.
January 29, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 1 answer
How much is a 25lb bag of these coffee beans?
Louise M on Mar 9, 2013
BEST ANSWER: The largest this comes in is a 5lb bag.
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...