Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Lacas Coffee Original City Roast Ground Coffee 12oz Bag

Lacas Coffee Original City Roast Ground Coffee 12oz Bag allow you to make cup after cup of sweet, mild-bodied medium roast coffee from Lacas Ground Coffee.

SKU# 51200

SKU# 51200

$6.45
Lacas Original City Roast Coffee perks a blended cup of coffee every time you make this quality blended Lacas coffee. This decadent ground coffee has a sweet, complex flavor in every pot of coffee that you brew. Lacas Coffee Original City Roast Ground Coffee 12oz Bag ensure that your ground coffee is fresh when you need it, allowing you to buy your Lacas coffee and other beverage supply refills from Coffee For Less with ease and convenience. Coffee For Less is your online resource for beverage supplies.

Lacas products can take up to 7 to 10 days to be fulfilled.
Count : 1
Brand : Lacas

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Lacas Original City Roast Ground Coffee 12oz Bag

More Views

  • Lacas Original City Roast Ground Coffee 12oz Bag


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
4.8 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
2
0
0
0
Aroma
4.5 / 5
Body
4.17 / 5
Flavor
4.67 / 5
Acidity
4.0 / 5
Aftertaste
4.67 / 5
Great Christmas Gift
Went to breakfast with my dad one morning when he visited me at college. I remember him saying the coffee the restaurant served was really good, so I called them and this is what they serve. I order this for him for the holidays and he loves it. Has great taste and it was just what he wanted.
January 17, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Terrific bargain and taste, what more can u ask 4
I was extremely happy to find that the taste of this coffee was excellent especially when the cost is so reasonable. In these tough economic times it's nice to find a company like this.
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
I really like your coffee.Very reasonable priced and great to the ground.Happy coffee dripping!
June 22, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
What a surprise!
I always drink my coffee with light cream. So when a poured a few ounces of this coffee in a GLASS and sipped it black I was delighted to find it had a complex flavor profile. Almost like a big cab or syrah. Superb taste. Very elegant smooth finish. Lacas city roast wow'd me!!!
July 19, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Great Value and Great Flavor
We learned about Lacas Coffee at our favorite Sunday breakfast restaurant.. The coffee was so consistently excellent I asked if I could see the package. We found this Coffee for Less web site and since have been ordering this coffee and other flavors .
August 20, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Wonderful "Jersey diner" coffee
I live in Philly, Mom lives in Chicago. She drinks pots of coffee. When I say pots, I mean 3 - 4 pots a day. So I throw a big party and got a case of Lacas coffee, and whatever was left went home with Mom. She can't get enough of this coffee. Not too strong, no aftertaste, but not watered down junk either. So now I'm on the hook for getting Mom her Lacas fix. Still, it's all good because when I visit, I know she has the good stuff!
July 16, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
smooth tasting
yep i like this brand and it is easy on the stomach and my taste-bud;s douse" the happy dance"
THANK YOU FROM LISA
February 14, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
3 / 5
Lacas is Lacas
There's a reason why Lacas supplies most diners in the Philadelphia area. Their coffee has a distinct, rich aroma, rich flavor and makes a smoooth cup of coffee. The beans are not as high quality as 8 o'clock coffee, my standard, and so I think they overprice their coffee, but it is far better than Folger's or Maxwell House, while being a similar, standard American coffee taste. It could be less acid, but I am sensitive to that.
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Top Quality and Great Value
This company sells coffee to diners and restaurants but diners leave the coffee sitting too long. When you make it at home it's a very good medium body coffee and the best value I've found. I buy the 5 lb city roast and I use ebates to get an extra discount on this site. The coffee is not bitter and doesn't taste burnt, plus the second cup is as good as the first so its perfect for making a big batch in a dip pot.
January 7, 2011
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...