Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Land O Lakes Mint Hot Chocolate Mix 12ct

Land O Lakes Mint Hot Chocolate Mix 12ct box prepare 12 individual servings of mint instant hot cocoa from Land O Lakes Hot Chocolate.

SKU# landmf

Land O Lakes Mint Hot Cocoa Mix brings together the decadent chocolate flavor of Land O Lakes Hot Chocolate with the cool mint flavor for a perfect cup of instant hot cocoa. Indulge yourself in luscious flavor and the hint of cool minty flavor. Land O Lakes Mint Hot Chocolate Mix makes a steamy cup of flavored hot cocoa instantly with the simple addition of hot water. Prepare it with your water dispenser's hot water option or use the simple microwave directions.
Count : 12
Brand : Land O'Lakes

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Land O Lakes Mint Hot Chocolate Mix 12ct

More Views

  • Land O Lakes Mint Hot Chocolate Mix 12ct
  • Land O Lakes Mint Hot Chocolate Mix 12ct Back
  • Land O Lakes Mint Hot Chocolate Mix 12ct Box
  • Land O Lakes Mint Hot Chocolate Mix 12ct Box Side

  • Reviews
  • Q&A
5.0 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
I normally don't like mint and chocolate together but this is delicious! Very good hot chocolate. Wal-mart sells it by the packet for 52 cents which is a lot less.
January 16, 2010
Best Hot Chocolate in the World
This product tastes like liquid mint Girl Scount cookies. It is the best tasting hot chocolate that I have ever tried!
November 12, 2007
Great Hot Chocolate
This is just another great product from Land O Lakes. Great Mint Taste, Love it.
December 21, 2007
Best Mint cocoa but hard to find in stor
This is the only cocoa my son likes. Since we can't buy it at our stores, I stock up online.
October 12, 2006
The Best
It's great. The perfect balance of chocolate and mint. I live for it. 1 store in my area carries it and they don't carry enough. I buy a box from them whenever I can get it which isn't often. Hard to keep on the shelf.
January 30, 2009
Wicked good!
I'm not a hot coco fan but I loved this.
October 23, 2006
Compared to other brands,Land O'Lakes has the smoothest, creamiest taste of any hot chocolate I've tried. Their mint flavor is much better than store brands, Archer Farms, Bellagio--those others are harsher, somewhat bitter and not nearly as smooth.
November 14, 2007
We love this product
Great for relaxing after school or work and especially on a stressful day
January 25, 2009
Won't go backpacking without it
Tried several other brands and even added mint extract to regular hot cocoa. Imitation at it's worst. Tried this with low expectations on a 40 degree night while backpacking. Only complaint: I didn't have more than one packet and spent the next two nights kicking myself. Perfect balance of mint, chocolate, and creaminess.
November 9, 2008
Beyond GReAT Taste
This drink is so good, it is hard to believe it came out of a packet. I am now searching to buy bigger containers. Here is how I made my first heavenly cup that got me hooked.
8 oz of 2% milk in microwave until starts to bubble, then add packet, stir well and top with real whip cream.
Out of this world- Love at first sip- luxurious in your home without paying a barista :) LOVE IT.
December 18, 2008
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...