Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Land O Lakes Mint Hot Chocolate Mix 12ct

SKU# landmf

Land O Lakes Mint Hot Cocoa Mix brings together the decadent chocolate flavor of Land O Lakes Hot Chocolate with the cool mint flavor for a perfect cup of instant hot cocoa. Indulge yourself in luscious flavor and the hint of cool minty flavor. Land O Lakes Mint Hot Chocolate Mix makes a steamy cup of flavored hot cocoa instantly with the simple addition of hot water. Prepare it with your water dispenser's hot water option or use the simple microwave directions.
Count : 12
Brand : Land O'Lakes

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Land O Lakes Mint Hot Chocolate Mix 12ct

More Views

  • Land O Lakes Mint Hot Chocolate Mix 12ct
  • Land O Lakes Mint Hot Chocolate Mix 12ct Back
  • Land O Lakes Mint Hot Chocolate Mix 12ct Box
  • Land O Lakes Mint Hot Chocolate Mix 12ct Box Side


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
5.0 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
11
0
0
0
0
Delicious
I normally don't like mint and chocolate together but this is delicious! Very good hot chocolate. Wal-mart sells it by the packet for 52 cents which is a lot less.
January 16, 2010
Best Hot Chocolate in the World
This product tastes like liquid mint Girl Scount cookies. It is the best tasting hot chocolate that I have ever tried!
November 12, 2007
Great Hot Chocolate
This is just another great product from Land O Lakes. Great Mint Taste, Love it.
December 21, 2007
Best Mint cocoa but hard to find in stor
This is the only cocoa my son likes. Since we can't buy it at our stores, I stock up online.
October 12, 2006
The Best
It's great. The perfect balance of chocolate and mint. I live for it. 1 store in my area carries it and they don't carry enough. I buy a box from them whenever I can get it which isn't often. Hard to keep on the shelf.
January 30, 2009
Wicked good!
I'm not a hot coco fan but I loved this.
October 23, 2006
Delicious!
Compared to other brands,Land O'Lakes has the smoothest, creamiest taste of any hot chocolate I've tried. Their mint flavor is much better than store brands, Archer Farms, Bellagio--those others are harsher, somewhat bitter and not nearly as smooth.
November 14, 2007
We love this product
Great for relaxing after school or work and especially on a stressful day
January 25, 2009
Won't go backpacking without it
Tried several other brands and even added mint extract to regular hot cocoa. Imitation at it's worst. Tried this with low expectations on a 40 degree night while backpacking. Only complaint: I didn't have more than one packet and spent the next two nights kicking myself. Perfect balance of mint, chocolate, and creaminess.
November 9, 2008
Beyond GReAT Taste
This drink is so good, it is hard to believe it came out of a packet. I am now searching to buy bigger containers. Here is how I made my first heavenly cup that got me hooked.<br>8 oz of 2% milk in microwave until starts to bubble, then add packet, stir well and top with real whip cream.<br>Out of this world- Love at first sip- luxurious in your home without paying a barista :) LOVE IT.
December 18, 2008
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...