Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Melitta One:One Black Coffee Maker

The Melitta One:One Black Coffee Maker coffee machine has the utility that you expect from a quality coffee pod coffee brewer by Melitta Coffee Machines.

SKU# 66308

The Black Melitta One:One Coffee Pod Brewer brews a single serving of Melitta One:One coffee or tea from Melitta One:One coffee pods or tea pods. The Melitta One:One Black Coffee Maker Melitta One:One coffee pod coffee machine brews a single cup of freshly brewed coffee at a time directly into your mug. When you buy your coffee or beverage service equipment from Coffee For Less, you get the guarantee of our quality service and timely shipping that you expect from your online coffee shop.

Coffee mug not included.
Brand : Melitta

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Melitta One:One Black Coffee Maker

More Views

  • Melitta One:One Black Coffee Maker


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
4.4 / 5.0
18 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
12
3
1
2
0
Flavor
5.0 / 5
Great machine and coffee
I purchased this for my wife. She doesn't always like to drink a pot of coffee. Sometimes just a cup or two. The machine works great. Easy to use. And the coffee really tastes great. It's so good that I now drink coffee. And I never have been a coffee drinker.
November 12, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
This one works
I have owned this machine for a year. It works great. The coffee is hot and flavorful and the price seems more reasonable than other systems.
One has to take care to fit the whole pod within the metal ring or it will leak. Cleans fast too.
The pods are not easy to find in the local store but you can buy on this site without a hitch.
September 9, 2007
I am very satisfied with my coffeemaker
I just love the fact that I can have a delicious cup of home-brewed coffee in minutes without farting around with kettles or larger coffee makers. It looks so elegant on the counter.
September 6, 2006
Top of the line coffeemaker
We have went through one machine bought 2 more one for the house one for the RV wouldn't leave home without it,
November 1, 2006
Best cup of coffee
The newer models approach the ideal temperature of 190F for coffee making. Best cup of coffee every time; I tried 3 different brands of machines. Will accept other brands of pods, just push the pod all the way in so the seal is not compromised. Can't find Melitta coffee in the stores in Florida, have to order online but for quality its worth it. Would I recommend this machine? Yes, in a NY minute.
June 15, 2008
Love it!!!
I bought this for my husband to use in his office at work. This is the perfect solution because a traditional coffee maker would require more work. With the One:One, there is no messy scooping or a messay filter to throw out. The machine is so easy and convenient. And on top of everyting, it does not make a mess. All you have to do is pour bottled water in the container, put in a pod (which is NOT difficult), put your cup under the spout, and start the process. That's it and you have a hot cup of tea/coffee. And for clean up, all you have to do is throw out the pod and you are done!!!

I tested it out with the tea pods and I know it says to use 2 pods for 2 cups of tea, but one pod was enough for 2 cups (same thing for the coffee). The only con is that it was louder than I expected, but the brew cycle is so brief it is not a big deal. I love it and I am buying one for my office!!!!
December 26, 2008
Perfect cup of coffee everytime.
I love this coffee maker. I have one at work, home and vacation house! Can't live without it.
March 14, 2008
Excellent Melitta Coffee/Tea Pod Machine
This Melitta One coffee/tea pod machine is incredibly easy to use and makes a great cup of coffee or tea. You can also use this pod machine just for making hot water. It is also very durable and inexpensive. Highly recommend!
December 4, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
love this a lot
use this at home and i love it, going to buy myself a new one, mine is 6 years old on christmas. i just love it.
merry christmas

Ms K. Heath
December 8, 2008
Flavor
5 / 5
Best gift I ever received
Although everyone uses this as a coffee maker, I love it as a tea maker. Don't need to buy pods for tea as the tea bag fits perfectly in the metal holder. I like my tea strong and this machine does the perfect job. Everyone that comes over for tea absolutely loves this machine. Shame it is hard to buy now.
January 18, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 8 questions Browse 8 questions and 30 answers
I have the Melita one one coffee maker for three or four years and love it. It has just started leaking from under the coffee maker. Is there anything I can do to fix it or somewhere to bring it?
A shopper on Mar 27, 2013
BEST ANSWER: I TRASHED MINE AND GOT A SENSEO MACHINE.
What is water tank made of? if plastic, is it BPA free?
Ann Mary B on Mar 1, 2013
BEST ANSWER: There are no marks on the water reservoir so it's anyone's guess what it's made of. It is plastic but I don't know what kind. I do like the unit. You don't need to keep water sitting for a long time in it if that is your concern. It would be more effort to fill it every time but that's up to you, I guess. The convenience of the one-cupper is the best feature. I waste less coffee because I don't make a full pot and end up throwing away some.
Does this coffee maker give you the frothy coffee that you get from the senseo coffee maker?
A shopper on Apr 5, 2013
BEST ANSWER: I am not really familiar with Senseo, but I think it is frothy. It is a great cup of coffee. I use Melitta pods. When you press the small cup twice it fills the mug perfectly without tasting watered-down.
Can you use senseo pods with this machine?
A shopper on Aug 4, 2013
BEST ANSWER: Yes, any pod seems to work fine
i have a Melitto one coffee maker, what pods do I buy to fit the machine?

How many ounces in one little pod for this machine?
A shopper on Jul 26, 2013
BEST ANSWER: Melitta One:One Black Coffee Maker Fits all pods between 4 - 10 grams.
I recently found my Melitta one coffee maker. The water supply bottle or wate
unit was not with it. the unit is in good condition , can I buy the water thing-a-ma-jib?
A shopper on Jun 1, 2013
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...