Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Melitta One:One Breakfast Blend Coffee Pods 18ct

Melitta One:One Breakfast Blend Coffee Pods 18ct box infuses 18 individual servings of delicious blended roast coffee from these convenient Melitta Coffee Pods.

SKU# 75421

SKU# 75421

$6.50
Melitta One:One Breakfast Blend single-serve coffee refills for your single cup coffee machine make brewing a fresh cup of quality Melitta coffee as easy as the push of a button. Melitta One:One Breakfast Blend Pods are a classic light roast that is perfectly sweet, smooth and bright, just right for your morning cup. Melitta One:One Breakfast Blend Coffee Pods let you enjoy your coffee without the hassle of traditional ground coffee or the mess of drippy coffee filters so that you can simply savor a fine cup of coffee.
Count : 18
Brand : Melitta

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Melitta Coffee Breakfast Blend Coffee Pods 18ct Back

More Views

  • Melitta Coffee Breakfast Blend Coffee Pods 18ct Back
  • Melitta Coffee Breakfast Blend Coffee Pods 18ct
  • Melitta Coffee Breakfast Blend Coffee Pods 18ct
  • Melitta Coffee Breakfast Blend Coffee Pods 18ct Side Right


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
4.4 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
2
0
0
1
Aroma
4.75 / 5
Body
4.25 / 5
Flavor
4.75 / 5
Acidity
4.0 / 5
Aftertaste
4.75 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
A "Hit" with all, every time!
Melitta One:One Breakfast Blend Coffee is simply Super!
It has it all, aroma, taste, not bitter, full-bodied and good any time of day or night. Whenever a guest asks me to suggest one of the flavors I have on hand I always tell them to use "Breakfast Blend". Have never had a negative comment, yet have received many rave reviews by all who have tried it.
July 19, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Smoothest coffee
We love our Melitta One-to-One Coffee maker and the Breakfast Blend is my favorite flavor. It's very smooth, not bitter.
July 19, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
Afternoon Drinker
smooth rich flavor
enjoyed your coffee very much has very distinct rich flavor my first purchase was a trial run hooray you cut the grade I will be purchasing your products regularly thanks.
January 30, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Great Brew
No problem here. Coffee is excellent and will reorder again!
March 23, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
A great tasting cup of coffee
I ran across this site a few months ago and decided to give it a try. I have been very pleased that I did. I ordered the "Melitta" Breakfast Blend Pods just to try it out. It's so good that I have not only ordered many boxes of the same blend and also in the form of "Pods". I also liked it well enough to purchase a "Melitta One-One Pod Style Coffee Brewer. It just so happens that I'm enjoying a nice cup of coffee right now. I drink coffee all day long ! . . . That's an old habit from my military days. . . . If you enjoy coffee as much as I do this is the system and the coffee for you !!! . . .
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
perfect
Melitta Breakfast blend pods are the perfect cup of coffee for those who enjoy a flavorful but not bitter cup. Full coffee taste, smooth and aromatic.
July 19, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
My favorite coffee pod!
This is my favorite coffee pod. It is not too strong - just right. I can drink it all day.
January 3, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Great. Smooth. Basic.
Great for someone who likes coffee, but isn't a coffee snob.
January 25, 2008
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
3 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Smooth, light coffee
A nice, light coffee - good when I'm not looking for a big pick me up - just a tasty, smooth cup of coffee.
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Ugh
I had always enjoyed the Melita coffee I bought at the market. But this stuff was awful. I ended throwing all four boxes away. Didnit buy it from this site. Will never buy again,.
March 30, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 7 questions Browse 7 questions and 45 answers
do they fit the kreug coffee machine?
A shopper on Feb 16, 2013
BEST ANSWER: No they don't fit, I bought them thinking that a pod
and a kcup were the same thing. But what I do
instead is use it like a tea bag. Just throw a pod
in your cup and run a cycle of hot water
without putting in a kcup and it works good.
Good soft/light morning flavor, I'm happy with the
taste.
I was upset at first when I opened them and
realized that they wouldn't work as a kcup
but I have actually really enjoyed using
them as a tea bag style.
Hope you find this helpful.
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...