Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Melitta One:One Breakfast Blend Decaf Coffee Pods 18ct

Melitta One:One Breakfast Blend Decaf Coffee Pods 18ct box steeps 18 individual servings of full-flavored decaffeinated coffee from Melitta Coffee Pods.

SKU# 75413

SKU# 75413

$6.50
Convenient Melitta One:One Skip The Buzz Decaf Coffee Pods brew a single cup of full flavored decaffeinated Colombian a single serving at a time when used in combination with your Melitta One:One coffee machine. When you buy Melitta One:One Breakfast Blend Decaf Coffee Pods 18ct from Coffee For Less, you ensure that you always have the coffee pod refills for your Melitta One:One coffee machine that you need on hand by buying them in bulk quantities that meet your beverage service needs.
Count : 18
Brand : Melitta

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Melitta One:One Breakfast Blend Decaf Coffee Pods 18ct

More Views

  • Melitta One:One Breakfast Blend Decaf Coffee Pods 18ct
  • Melitta One:One Breakfast Blend Decaf Coffee Pods 18ct Back
  • Melitta One:One Breakfast Blend Decaf Coffee Pods 18ct Side Left
  • Melitta One:One Breakfast Blend Decaf Coffee Pods 18ct Side Right


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
4.8 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
2
0
0
0
Aroma
4.6 / 5
Body
4.6 / 5
Flavor
4.67 / 5
Acidity
4.4 / 5
Aftertaste
4.6 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Hard to tell It's Decaf
This is an excellent tasting decaf coffee. It's pretty hard to tell from the taste that it's decaffeinated. We love it in the evening after supper!
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Morning Pleasure
We look forward to our morning cup of great flavored 'Skip the Buzz' Decaf. Great Flavor, Great Value
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Unleaded Never Tasted So Good
To this point, I have yet to sample any other decaf. grind that can better this one. It's a lighter taste...not "bold" or "scorched." For those such as myself, that prefer a lighter or mild coffee, this is the one to enjoy especially later in the evening when you don't want to be wired before bedtime.
February 4, 2007
Taste the difference!
I've bought and used approximately 50 boxes of this decaf coffee for use in my one-cup brewer. I've always thought it was delicious, but today I confirmed it with a taste test of another pod -- Juan Valdez, which I found at a close-out store. The Melita javapod wins hands-down.
May 5, 2008
Top of the Line
I drink the decaf in my office, but we have a full complement of many other types, and every coffee drinker in my office loves them all. Very satisfied with the brewer and the pods...makes making coffee a pleasure, never a chore.
May 4, 2009
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
The Best Decaf!
This is the only decaf my husband will drink. Until we found it, he would go without coffee in the evenings rather than drink that "bilge water" other brands offered. Melitta offers a decaf that doesn't taste like a decaf. Perfect.
July 23, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Wish they would make more decaf varieties, but for now this one is really great.
November 11, 2010
Flavor
5 / 5
Excellent coffee pods. Refreshing cup of coffee. They just need to make them in flavors also.
April 5, 2011
Great coffee! Fantastic.
Mauris pharetra, lacus in cursus mattis, arcu neque volutpat erat, in consequat diam felis ac odio. Curabitur molestie euismod metus id eleifend. Nam iaculis aliquet leo a ornare. In cursus nisl vestibulum quam pulvinar feugiat. Sed pellentesque arcu quis ipsum dictum tristique. Sed non lorem ante. Curabitur quis urna tortor. Nullam ultricies placerat metus; id condimentum augue molestie non! Vivamus nibh mauris, iaculis vel lobortis interdum, laoreet eu diam. Vestibulum cursus, elit eu posuere.
February 23, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
DeCaf?
I am not really sure the decaf is decaf. How do I know?
April 5, 2011
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 8 questions Browse 8 questions and 54 answers
Does it work in Senseo coffee makers?
A shopper on Aug 12, 2013
BEST ANSWER: Yes, they do work in the Senseo coffee makers. I too have a Senseo coffee maker. However, the Melitta Breakfast Blend Decaf Pods tend to be a little on the thick side so what I do is once you load the pod onto the single pod tray, place your fingers in the center of the pod and mash the center of the pod around to push the coffee to the edges of the pod so that you can close the Senseo lid. What you are doing is just kneading the pod to kind of break it up a little and flatten it. It only takes a couple of seconds to do this. I know it sounds like a lot of work but it's really simple and will prevent you from breaking the Senseo handle. Hope this helps to answer your question.
Will the Melitta Breakfast Blend Decaf work in my Bunn Home 1 cup coffeemaker? I need to be sure they are the little round pods and not the K cup. Also, does this come in larger quantities? Thank you.
A shopper on Apr 10, 2013
BEST ANSWER: Yes, these pods will work in a Bunn Coffee Pod brewer. At this time, we only carry them in 18 count boxes.
/Do Melitta coffee pods fit a Senseo coffee maker?
Malene L on Mar 2, 2013
BEST ANSWER: These are not intended for use with a Senseo machine. These pods contain more grounds per pod than the Senseo brand. We recommend either the Baronet pods or the Melitta Soft Pods (which are different than the Melitta One:One pods).
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...