Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Melitta One:One Buzzworthy Coffee Pods 18ct

Melitta One:One Buzzworthy Coffee Pods 18ct box steeps 18 individual servings of spicy and complicated dark roast specialty coffee from Melitta Coffee Pods.

SKU# 75412

SKU# 75412

$6.50
Quality Melitta One:One Buzzworthy Coffee Pods brew a single cup of smoky, dark roasted Central and South American coffee a single serving at a time when used in combination with your Melitta One:One coffee machine. When you buy Melitta One:One Buzzworthy Coffee Pods 18ct from Coffee For Less, you ensure that you always have the coffee pod refills for your Melitta One:One coffee machine that you need on hand by buying them in bulk quantities that meet your beverage service needs.
Count : 18
Brand : Melitta

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Melitta Coffee Buzzworthy Coffee Pods 18ct Back

More Views

  • Melitta Coffee Buzzworthy Coffee Pods 18ct Back
  • Melitta Coffee Buzzworthy Coffee Pods 18ct
  • Melitta Coffee Buzzworthy Coffee Pods 18ct Side Left
  • Melitta Coffee Buzzworthy Coffee Pods 18ct Side Right


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
4.6 / 5.0
30 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
24
2
2
1
1
Aroma
4.8 / 5
Body
4.7 / 5
Flavor
5.0 / 5
Acidity
4.5 / 5
Aftertaste
4.7 / 5
Best yet. Gotta keep a good Supply
Go through a half box a day...Myself (5 cups, and wife 6 cups)...Stuff is awsome...BUZZZZZZZZZZZZZ
May 7, 2008
an excellent replacement for senseo pods
We had looked extensively for replacement pods for our senseo coffee brewer. Not only do the Melitta pods work well, the quality of the coffee is far superior to other brands.
They require a precise placement in the senseo brewer to avoid leakage but we have found a easy way to accomplish that by pre moistening the pod lightly before installing it in the brewer.
June 16, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
coffee is good
love coffee and the aroma just filled the room. Can't go a day without coffee. Beans are good and half-half milk tops it off.
April 30, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
BUZZWORTHY IS OFFICEWORTHY
We are a 24/7 Company and our operations department cannot live without this product! I would definately recommend this to a fast paced company!
December 16, 2007
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
The Only Coffee We Drink
My husband and I have been drinking Melitta Buzzworthy for over three years. It is the only coffee we drink -- we never tire of its wonderful robust taste. It definitely is an eye opener in the morning. I have served it to many friends and they too have also fallen in love with its great flavor. I highly recommend it to anyone who wants a cup of coffee full and rich in flavor.
March 24, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Buzzworthy is the Best!
I ordered the Melitta One:One pot from TV & was on auto-delivery for the pods--Buzzworthy exclusively--but apparently my "subscription" ran out. I used a search engine & hit on this site & am ordering 4 boxes ASAP! I have been absolutely LOST without my Buzzworthy! Yes, other coffees are good, & I can make a cup or 2 at a time, but this is just the BEST, to me. "Burnt" - yeah, well. . . that's what makes it GOOD!
March 20, 2007
"Great after any meal."
This is a full bodies espresso best
drank right away.
October 26, 2008
Ready for a GREAT cup of coffee?
This is my morning coffee --I fill my thermos with the coffee from one pod and it's terrific!
Not to disagree with former review, but he/she just doesn't know good coffee!!
March 2, 2007
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Buzz is soooo Worthy!
Just got done making my husband a cup of this and I am back to order a few more boxes - he absolutely loves this coffee and we haven't used the coffee pot in weeks now! Got to love not wasting 1/2 pots of coffee!!
January 17, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Yippeee!
Love the Buzz...
June 23, 2008
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 8 questions Browse 8 questions and 45 answers
If I order a case of this how many comes in a case?
Hannah H on Mar 1, 2013
BEST ANSWER: Hi, Hannah,

We use this product on a regular basis. I have an auto-order for it. there are 12 boxes of 18 pods in a case. Hope this helps.

Terie
Can thesde pods be used in a Kurig coffee maker?
A shopper on Mar 27, 2013
BEST ANSWER: No, this is not a K-Cup and it will not work in a Keurig Machine. Only K-Cups will work in a Keurig brewer. You can find K-Cups for the Keurig Machine here http://www.coffeeforless.com/keurig-k-cups.html.
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...