Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Melitta One:One Love at First Sip Coffee Pods 18ct

SKU# 75415

SKU# 75415

$6.50
Convenient Melitta One:One Love at First Sip Coffee Pods brew a single cup of medium roast Central and South American coffee a single serving at a time when used in combination with your Melitta One:One coffee machine. When you buy Melitta One:One Love at First Sip Coffee Pods 18ct from Coffee For Less, you ensure that you always have the coffee pod refills for your Melitta One:One coffee machine that you need on hand by buying them in bulk quantities that meet your beverage service needs.
Count : 18
Brand : Melitta

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Melitta Coffee Love At First Sip Coffee Pods 18ct Back

More Views

  • Melitta Coffee Love At First Sip Coffee Pods 18ct Back
  • Melitta Coffee Love At First Sip Coffee Pods 18ct
  • Melitta Coffee Love At First Sip Coffee Pods 18ct Side Left
  • Melitta Coffee Love At First Sip Coffee Pods 18ct Side Right


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
4.8 / 5.0
19 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
16
3
0
0
0
Aomra
4.9 / 5
Body
4.8 / 5
Flavor
4.8 / 5
Acidity
4.4 / 5
Aftertaste
4.7 / 5
The perfect cup of coffee
I've tried many different pods, and made my own pods w/fresh ground coffee, but I keep coming back to Love At First Sip. This coffee is consistently perfect, rich and flavorful without the bitter or smoky notes sometimes found with "bold" or "rich" blends.
May 27, 2008
Great coffee - not too strong
I love this flavor of Melitta coffee pods. It is my second favorite Melitta coffee pod. I don't like strong coffee and this one is perfect for me.With some type of flavored coffee creamer it is as good as having dessert!
January 3, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Smooth, Mellow, Love at first sip...........
I recently purchased a single cup coffee maker, which came with 10 trial pods. Upon using my last pod I went to my local store to purchase more pods, only to find that you can't buy them in a local store.I came across your web site and fell in love. Love at first sip is exactly what it is named LOVE AT FRST SIP. Mellow,smooth,overall enjoyable. I am so glad I found you....I have also purchased numerous other Melita flavors and have enjoyed every last sip.<br>I can't explain what I am the most happy with your company, your products, your service, delivery everything......You have found a lifetime customer, and I would be proud to do any service I could to help you in return for what you and your products have done for me..Wishing and Hoping you may years of a successful business.<br>Thank You...Cindy LeBlanc a very happy customer......(Massachusetts)
January 5, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
I love Love at First Sip
Nice balanced coffee. Not too light or too strong - just right. Nice way to ease into the morning.
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
love this brew!!!!!
There is absolutely no way to improve upon being able to open a fresh packet of coffee each morning and brew your coffee with a pre measured pod of your own choosing. I order several of these each time I get a supply. I get others to account for other peoples choices as well, but Melitta is the best I have found. Works wonderfully in my Bunn.
November 1, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Feel the warm love...
This medium roast coffee is great after lunch to warm my innards and getting me back in the work groove. Feeling Love at First Sip is always good for me! I drink with stevia, the natural sweetner!
November 20, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
My husband's all time favorite!!!!!!
My husband is the coffee drinker, and I order this flavor almost exclusively, (99% of the time). He usually likes a strong, dark flavor and this is more medium dark and is very smooth. I love the aroma in the kitchen, even though I'm not a coffee drinker.<br>Highly recommend!
March 24, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
My Favorite, Great Coffee, Great Service!
My husband and I are big coffee drinkers and we found the Love at first Sip by Melitta is the "best". Quick, easy and tastes absolutely great. Not too bitter, smooth and a fresh cup and 1/2 with every pod.<br><br>We also love the service from CoffeeForLess.com. Best price, free shipping over $50.00 and the one time I had a problem in 2 years with an order, CoffeeforLess sent me 4 boxes of coffee without any charge.<br><br>I will continue to purchase coffee from CoffeeForLess.<br><br>Totally Satisfied with this product and the service.
November 12, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Greatest Cofee Ever!
I order this coffee for my father who couldn't find it once they were discontinued from local stores. He absolutely loves waking up to make these coffee pods!
July 19, 2010
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
The Best of the Pods
We look forward to a cup of this coffee in the morning. It's not at all bitter, just satisfying! (Sometimes we cheat and have an extra cup.)
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...