Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Melitta One:One Love at First Sip Coffee Pods 18ct

Melitta One:One Love at First Sip Coffee Pods 18ct box prepares 18 individual servings of balanced acid, mild medium roast specialty coffee from Melitta Coffee Pods.

SKU# 75415

SKU# 75415

$6.50
Convenient Melitta One:One Love at First Sip Coffee Pods brew a single cup of medium roast Central and South American coffee a single serving at a time when used in combination with your Melitta One:One coffee machine. When you buy Melitta One:One Love at First Sip Coffee Pods 18ct from Coffee For Less, you ensure that you always have the coffee pod refills for your Melitta One:One coffee machine that you need on hand by buying them in bulk quantities that meet your beverage service needs.
Count : 18
Brand : Melitta

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Melitta Coffee Love At First Sip Coffee Pods 18ct Back

More Views

  • Melitta Coffee Love At First Sip Coffee Pods 18ct Back
  • Melitta Coffee Love At First Sip Coffee Pods 18ct
  • Melitta Coffee Love At First Sip Coffee Pods 18ct Side Left
  • Melitta Coffee Love At First Sip Coffee Pods 18ct Side Right


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
4.8 / 5.0
19 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
16
3
0
0
0
Aroma
4.89 / 5
Body
4.78 / 5
Flavor
4.78 / 5
Acidity
4.44 / 5
Aftertaste
4.67 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
My Favorite, Great Coffee, Great Service!
My husband and I are big coffee drinkers and we found the Love at first Sip by Melitta is the "best". Quick, easy and tastes absolutely great. Not too bitter, smooth and a fresh cup and 1/2 with every pod.

We also love the service from CoffeeForLess.com. Best price, free shipping over $50.00 and the one time I had a problem in 2 years with an order, CoffeeforLess sent me 4 boxes of coffee without any charge.

I will continue to purchase coffee from CoffeeForLess.

Totally Satisfied with this product and the service.
November 12, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Greatest Cofee Ever!
I order this coffee for my father who couldn't find it once they were discontinued from local stores. He absolutely loves waking up to make these coffee pods!
July 19, 2010
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
The Best of the Pods
We look forward to a cup of this coffee in the morning. It's not at all bitter, just satisfying! (Sometimes we cheat and have an extra cup.)
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Smooth, Rich taste, Great morning cup for me.
This is the first blend of coffee that is rich but smooth, no bad aftertaste, no scorched bean flavor, just a great cup of coffee. I've had trouble with other blends that irritated my stomach after drinking it. This product doesn't. It has more of the "That cup was so good, I'd like another." I'm on the go in the morning and the pods are prefect, the coffee is wonderful. and I start each day on a good note.
February 2, 2010
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Great cup of coffee
Nice balanced flavor - everyone who has tried this at my house has enjoyed it!
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Great coffee!
This is great coffee! Love having this at the house for a morning wake-up!
April 13, 2011
My favorite coffee
For years I used a melitta one cup coffee maker and I LOVED my 'love at first sip' for the a.m. & 'my breakfast blend decaf' for the rest of the day.
Then I decided to get on the 'eveybody has one' bandwagon of buying a KEURIG. I had every kind of 'flavor' coffee and some to replace my 'love at first sip'. I hated all of them. Then I found out I could buy a little cup to put the pod in and still use my keurig. Whew. Now I am back to my favorite beloved coffees.
Bev Menzer
Mansfield, MA
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Great cup of coffee
This is a great cup of regular coffee. Consistent good taste. I like the pods, you can regulate the strength. I use the large cup and small cup button to get my perfect strength. If I want it full strength I just use the large cup button. I like having the choice.
February 20, 2007
Melitta One: Love at First Sip Coffee Pods
These pods taste fantastic. I have been ordering them for years. They are not too strong - not too weak. Better than that famous coffee place!
March 18, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
The perfect cup of coffee
I've tried many different pods, and made my own pods w/fresh ground coffee, but I keep coming back to Love At First Sip. This coffee is consistently perfect, rich and flavorful without the bitter or smoky notes sometimes found with "bold" or "rich" blends.
May 27, 2008
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 10 questions Browse 10 questions and 56 answers
Is the Melitta One: One Love at First Sip Coffee Pods for the Black and Decker Home Café. We have on and used the pods that came with it which I think were Folgers and haven't been able to find pods for it in any store. I have looked for them in different stores, in the coffee isle and where they sell coffee pots but am unsuccessful in finding any pods. Do they sell them in the store or do you have to buy them only online?
connie c on Mar 24, 2013
BEST ANSWER: We have a different brand home cafe one cup coffee maker and these pods work fine in it. These have a soft filter which can be shaped into the pod holder and they work really well. We also have no longer been able to find the pods in the stores and are happy we can get the Melitta pods on line from this company.
does this fit the senseo machine?
Robin B on Mar 3, 2013
BEST ANSWER: These are not intended for use with a Senseo machine. These pods contain more grounds per pod than the Senseo brand. We recommend either the Baronet pods or the Melitta Soft Pods (which are different than the Melitta One:One pods).
can you use the keurig coffee maker for the meilita pods ?
A shopper on Mar 11, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Pods and K-Cups are not interchangeable. While there are several brewers that accept pods, Keurig Brewers only use K-Cups. Keurig Vue Brewers exclusively use Vue Packs.
Will this product work with my Kurig coffee maker?
Thomas M on Mar 24, 2013
BEST ANSWER: No, this is not a K Cup and it will not work in a Keurig Machine. Only K Cups will work in a Keurig brewer.
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...