Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Melitta One:One Vanilla Creme Brulee Coffee Pods 18ct

SKU# 75416

SKU# 75416

$6.50
  • Create a scheduled Subscription Order and Save 5%
Melitta One:One Vanilla Crème Brule single-serve coffee refills for your single cup coffee machine make it possible to enjoy a delicious cup of Melitta flavored coffee at the push of a button. Melitta One:One Vanilla Crème Brule Pods are a blend of a premium dark roasted coffee of 100% Arabica beans joined with sweet vanilla cream and caramel. Melitta One:One Vanilla Crème Brule Coffee Pods let you enjoy your coffee without the hassle of traditional ground coffee or the mess of drippy coffee filters so that you can simply savor a fine cup of coffee.
Count : 18
Brand : Melitta

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Melitta Coffee Vanilla Creme Brulee Coffee Pods 18ct Back

More Views

  • Melitta Coffee Vanilla Creme Brulee Coffee Pods 18ct Back
  • Melitta Coffee Vanilla Creme Brulee Coffee Pods 18ct
  • Melitta Coffee Vanilla Creme Brulee Coffee Pods 18ct Side Left
  • Melitta Coffee Vanilla Creme Brulee Coffee Pods 18ct Side Right


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
4.7 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
3
0
0
0
Aroma
4.7 / 5
Body
4.9 / 5
Flavor
4.7 / 5
Acidity
4.7 / 5
Aftertaste
4.9 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best in the Mid West
This coffee is most aromatic blend I have ever had. It awakens my senses while it brewing. Then whether you like it black or with sweetener or cream (I Think its perfect all by it self) you get to enjoy a cup of the most arousing flavor. It just makes for a good day. I usually brew another to take to work so I can keep the good vibes with me as long as I can. Thumbs up all the way.
December 19, 2015
Purchased
10 months ago
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Fragrant, tasty coffee!
Creme Brulee is my absolute favorite flavored coffee pod from Melitta! It has a tasty, carmely flavor. I like to use a "white chocolate" flavored creamer with this one - it makes a truly desserty coffee!
September 29, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Just Delicious!
I start my morning with another Melitta Pod called Buzzworthy which is a good strong brew for people like me who put cream in their coffee. I decided to try some flavored pods around the holidays. The Creme Brulee is usually what I have for a second cup, not as strong but the aroma and taste is just delicious. You have to try it to believe it and then you'll be hooked
March 18, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Decadent!
I love the classic dessert creme brulee - why not drink it every morning! Great flavor and an even better pick me up.
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Good Coffee
Just received my first order, this is the first I have tried. Very good in the afternoon. I like strong dark coffee, and this is very good.
January 20, 2008
Its so good!
Being on a perpetual diet, this sweet scented coffee with a smooth finish is perfect. Even good with skim milk and 1/2 packet of sweetener.
January 18, 2009
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
I love this coffee
The Creme Brulee coffee pods are fantastic - I love the flavor and the aroma.
November 15, 2010
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
God...I love this aroma
I have a pod maker at work and every time I make Creme Brulee the entire office starts taking in deep breaths. I usually end up make a few cups for co-workers. I vote best aroma for this one.!!!
July 18, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
3 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Smooth and sweet
One of the better flavored coffee pods I have tried. With milk and a little sweetener, the flavor of this coffee was just right. No funny aftertaste like you sometimes get with flavored blends.
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Pretty good
This is a pretty good coffee. I have tasted some of Melitta's other flavored coffee and I didn't think this was the best one, but still a pretty good one. That may just be me and my taste buds. Although I have tried Godiva's Creme Brulee and I think theirs is a tad better. Works great in my Senseo on one cup in the one cup pod holder.
December 17, 2009
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 28 answers
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...