Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Millstone Breakfast Blend Coffee Beans 3 2lb Bags

SKU# MILB32LB

SKU# MILB32LB

$59.99
  • Create a scheduled Subscription Order and Save 5%
Millstone Breakfast Blend Coffee produces a delicate and smooth cup of coffee from every pot of whole coffee bean coffee that you brew. Grinding your own beans fresh ensures that you enjoy all of the flavor and aroma of quality Millstone Latin American coffee. Millstone Breakfast Blend Coffee Beans 3 2lb Bags from Coffee for Less allows you to stock up on your favorite coffee in whole coffee bean form so that you can store and enjoy the coffee varieties you love as a part of your beverage service.
Count : 3
Brand : Millstone

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Millstone Breakfast Blend Coffee Beans 3 2LB Bags

More Views

  • Millstone Breakfast Blend Coffee Beans 3 2LB Bags


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
5.0 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
12
0
0
0
0
Aroma
5.0 / 5
Body
4.8 / 5
Flavor
4.8 / 5
Acidity
3.8 / 5
Aftertaste
4.5 / 5
Smooth, delicious, yummy!
I love Millstone Breakfast Blend and have had a hard time finding it in the past few years. Fortunately, I've found it here at Coffee For Less. It is smoky, silky, and delicious! Now that I've found it, I plan to order from Coffee For Less from now on. They have made me a very happy girl!
June 8, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Always a pleasure
Good coffee, good price, great service. Both my wife & I enjoy Millstone Breakfast Blend, and dealing with Coffee for less is always easy and a pleasure. Even the time I ordered the wrong items rhere was no problem returning it for a full refund.
August 13, 2016
Purchased
1 month ago
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Great taste
Great taste. Any beans you buy and grind yourself are always better than what you buy on the grocery store shelf. Just wish it was free shipping or lower price on coffee.
August 25, 2016
Purchased
1 month ago
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
3 / 5
Great coffee
I've been drinking this coffee for years and Coffee For Less is one of the few places that still have it. It is a consistently, smooth breakfast blend that has notes of chocolate. Yum!
September 2, 2016
Purchased
1 month ago
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Great Product from a great site
I am buying my Millstone Coffee Beans easier and less expensive than locally available. The Breakfast Blend is smooth & the beans are always fresh. Recommend this way to buy coffee to anyone!
August 18, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Good Service, Price and Delivery
We like this product and as usual it was easy & quick to order and delivery was outstanding. I'll be back again!
September 26, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Good, Good, Great
Really good coffee. Good price - better than stores when I can find it. Great Service: ordering, delivery, everything. I wish all online were this simple & good.
March 18, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Good+Fair+Great= Happy
Good Coffee + Fair Price + Great Service = Happy Customer who will keep coming back.
November 29, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
GREAT Coffee
We have used this coffee for about 15 years. Love it! We like grinding the beans right before making coffee, fills the kitchen with wonderful coffee aroma. The three packs works well for us and keeps the coffee fresher than the older packaging of 5 lbs. We do not feel the need to reseal in vacuum bags. Smooth coffee taste just right for early mornings. No bitter after taste. If you like a strong dark roast this is not the coffee for you. But for us it is perfect.
January 21, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Black
everything it says it is
overall excellent quality<br>good body<br>no funny exotic aftertaste<br>straightforward good cup of coffee<br>better than most esoteric brands
January 18, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 40 answers
Is the Millstone Breakfast blend what had been available from Sam's Club in a 40 oz. bag?
Kevin B on Sep 25, 2016
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...