Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Millstone Colombian Supremo Coffee Beans 3 2lb Bags

SKU# MILC32LB

Millstone Colombian Supremo Coffee has been discontinued by the manufacturer, they have released an excellent replacement the Java Coast Colombian Whole Bean Coffee 2lb bag.
Count : 3
Brand : Millstone

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Millstone Colombian Supremo Coffee Beans 3 2LB Bags

More Views

  • Millstone Colombian Supremo Coffee Beans 3 2LB Bags


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
4.8 / 5.0
5 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
1
0
0
0
Aroma
4.3 / 5
Body
4.7 / 5
Flavor
4.7 / 5
Acidity
4.0 / 5
Aftertaste
4.0 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Millstone Colombian
You forgot that they don't make this item anymore.
October 14, 2016
Purchased
2 months ago
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Millhouse Colombian Coffee
I was originally skeptical about buying coffee online, but the Colombian coffee from CFL is really very good. You won't be disappointed. All I can say is this coffee is as good or better than what I was buying locally and I'm saving money shopping here!
November 12, 2015
Purchased
1 year ago
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Great bang for the buck
For some reason the stores in my town stopped selling Millstone beans of any flavor .I found this web site and saved money , my product arrives in a timely manner and well packaged .<br>Reordering is a simple click of a button and poof its at my doorstep in a few days :) thanks CFL
April 8, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Great Bean Coffee.
I use a Cuisinart Coffee Maker with a built in Burr Grinder. I use a medium strength setting, but I often set to a strong setting for morning coffee. To me, this smooth coffee is best for daytime coffee, and after supper, but I prefer a stronger espresso roast for a latter dinner. Best when brewed into an insulated pot rather than a heated one.
September 18, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
3 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
3 / 5
Good but a little pricey
This is quite a bit better than Folgers or Maxwellhouse. I use to buy this at Sams Club for around $19 for a 2 1/2 lb bag (about $7.60 per lb) where this is $20 for a 2 lb bag (about $10 lb) but Sams quit carrying it. This company does a great job in shipping it right away. So at least I save the time and gas to go get it now.
July 22, 2016
Purchased
5 months ago
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 40 answers
how long to be out of stock On Millstone Beans ?
A shopper on Oct 23, 2016
when do you plan on getting more Millstone coffee beans?
A shopper on Nov 2, 2016
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...