Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Senseo Decaf Roast Coffee Pods 18ct

SKU# 90714

Senseo Decaf Roast coffee pod refills for your single serve coffee machine allow you to brew a single cup of fresh Senseo decaf coffee at the push of a button. Senseo Decaf Roast pods are medium roasted for a wonderful smooth and balanced flavor without the caffeine, Senseo Decaf Roast coffee brews without any of the hassle of traditional ground coffee or the mess of drippy coffee filters so that you can simply savor a fine cup of coffee.
Count : 18
Brand : Senseo

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Senseo Decaf Roast Coffee Pods 18ct

More Views

  • Senseo Decaf Roast Coffee Pods 18ct
  • Senseo Decaf Roast Coffee Pods 18ct Back
  • Senseo Decaf Roast Coffee Pods 18ct Left Side
  • Senseo Decaf Roast Coffee Pods 18ct Right Side


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
4.6 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
2
1
0
0
Aroma
4.2 / 5
Body
4.2 / 5
Flavor
4.5 / 5
Acidity
4.0 / 5
Aftertaste
4.0 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best Coffee
The Decafinated coffee I bought is the best I have tasted in a long time. I have been searching for a good tasting Decaf since i can no longer drink coffee with caffine in it.
March 13, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
This is decaf?
When I had to severely limit my caffeine, I was dreading the "off" flavor of decaf coffee I had previously sampled. I love the flavor medium roast coffee, especially Columbian and was pleasantly surprised when I first tried Senseo Decaf Roast. Now, it's all I buy.
April 2, 2008
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Senseo Decaf Coffee Pods, Amazing!
We use Senseo Dark Roast coffee in the morning but need Decaf in the evening. This product give us the rich flavor of the regular brew with out the effects of the caffine. Can't find it in the stores in Montana so we purchased it on line.
November 12, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Great Coffee
I am so happy to find this coffee on line, it is hard to find in stores. The price was perfect and I receivd my order quickly with no delays.<br>I recommend this web site to others who need to order coffee, I'm glad I found you.
November 22, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Sugar
So easy to use the pods.
I love the coffee for its taste and it doesn't leave a bitter taste<br>in you mouth. The pods are so easy to use. Would recommend<br>it to anyone.<br>Eileen Waters
May 15, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Douwe Egberts blend in a Senseo pod is the best
I was very pleased to see that Coffee For Less had this product available at a discounted price. I have been buying all my K cups from Coffee For Less and now will be buying my Senseo pods also from them.
June 17, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
great bargain
Coffee for Less is a very convenient way to obtain one of my favorite coffees. The Decaf Roast is a rich tasting coffee that is easy to drink and very flavorable.
November 15, 2010
Makes a decent cup of Coffee
Pods are easy to use but the coffee they make is only average. There are a few other brand choices we've tried but they are all about the same. If you have a coffee maker that does single serve and will also brew a pot, try putting one pod per cup into the brewing basket (no filter needed) and make a pot with pods. A 6 or 8 coffee pod brew turns out better than a single pod cup brew.
April 16, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Love this Coffee >>>>> was so sad that you can't find it any where but on line.
July 4, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
2 / 5
Body
3 / 5
Flavor
3 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
2 / 5
Decaf the way it should be
Decaf is often to acidic or too weak
Senseo has made a true contender
Medium boldness for everyday/all day drinking pleasure
Add your favorite flavored creamer to really spice things up & enjoy
November 5, 2015
Purchased
11 months ago
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 27 answers
All Senseo Coffee pods are out of stock. This is my first visit to this site - just wondering if this is by chance (which seems unlikely) or have you discontinued selling Senseo?
Robin B on Mar 3, 2013
BEST ANSWER: Senseo has temporarily put production on hold after being bought out by another manufacturer. In the meantime, we sell pods that will fit Senseo brewers from Baronet Coffee and Melitta Soft Pods.
can senseo pods be used in the hamilton beach single serve?
Linda K on Oct 2, 2013
BEST ANSWER: Yes, when we purchased the single serve coffeemaker it came with Senseo pods. At first I could buy them at a convenient local store, but found them at Coffee for Less at a better price. My husband and I enjoy two different coffees in the morning, so the single serve Hamilton Beach is great for us. Jackie
Will your pods fit a Hamilton Beach coffee maker?
A shopper on Sep 3, 2013
BEST ANSWER: the package states that they work in all pod coffee makers
Do all coffee pods fit in Keurig brewers?
A shopper on Apr 4, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Pods and K-Cups are not interchangeable. While there are several brewers (like Hamilton Beach, Senseo, and Melitta) that accept pods, Keurig B- Model Brewers only use K-Cups. Keurig Vue Brewers exclusively use Vue Packs.
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...