Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Senseo Kona Blend Coffee Pods 16ct

Senseo Kona Blend pods are a island joy! The best Hawaiian Kona beans blended with Arabia beans create a fruity smooth rich coffee with chocolate notes! If you love Kona coffee you will appreciate this easy to serve blend! 16ct Bag

SKU# 90806

SKU# 90806

$6.49
Senseo Kona Blend pods are a island joy! The best Hawaiian Kona beans blended with Arabia beans create a fruity smooth rich coffee with chocolate notes! If you love Kona coffee you will appreciate this easy to serve blend! 16ct Bag
Count : 16
Brand : Senseo

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Senseo Kona Coffee Blend T-Disks 16ct

More Views

  • Senseo Kona Coffee Blend T-Disks 16ct
  • Senseo Kona Coffee Blend T-Disks 16ct Back
  • Senseo Kona Coffee Blend T-Disks 16ct Side Left
  • Senseo Kona Coffee Blend T-Disks 16ct Side Right


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
5.0 / 5.0
5 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
0
0
0
0
Aroma
5.0 / 5
Body
5.0 / 5
Flavor
5.0 / 5
Acidity
4.5 / 5
Aftertaste
5.0 / 5
Wife loves this coffee
We have a Senseo coffee maker and it is hard to find pods in the local stores. Coffee for Less has been great and easy to work with. The Kona brand is my wife's favorite morning coffee, got to have it!
January 12, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
The best flavor I've had from a coffee pod.
I was skeptical, as I have had the Senseo pods in the past, but these were phenomenal! They tasted better than some of the more expensive Kona blends I've had in the past, and all of that in a pod!
July 14, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Mmmm, Kona coffee!
One of my personal favorites, and Senseo does it well.
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Very Good
A good, smooth, rich cup of coffee that I like to drink on weekend mornings.
September 3, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
This is my favoriteSenseco
This is my favorite. Not always easy to find in stock but when it is I order multibles to keep on hand. I love the teaste, aroma, no aftertaste. Just a smooth wonderful cup of coffee. Love it!
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 27 answers
aRE THESE SINGLE SERVE PODS?
A shopper on Oct 2, 2013
BEST ANSWER: Are they regular pods for the kurig they look small then the kurig
I just purchased a Hamilton Beach "The Scoop 2-Way Brewer" which has a travel mug/coffee cup side and a full carafe side. The single cup side takes pods and recommends Senseo, however it says to get them in 7g size, and not the large pod size. How do I know what size the Kona Blend pods are, doesn't say on description?
Jeannie P on Sep 28, 2013
BEST ANSWER: Senseo Kona Blend Coffee comes in a 7 gram pod size. These Senseo Pods should fit your brewer.
What is the difference between a Kerug K- cup and a pod? Can a pod be used in an electric coffee maker (drip kind)
louise b on Sep 11, 2013
BEST ANSWER: Keurig Brewers only use K-Cups. Keurig Vue Brewers exclusively use Vue Packs. Pods can only be used in pod machines, like the Senseo or Melitta One:One Pod Brewers.
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...