Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Senseo Medium Roast Coffee Pods 18ct

SKU# 90716

SKU# 90716

$6.49
  • Create a scheduled Subscription Order and Save 5%
Senseo Medium Roast single-serve coffee refills for your single cup coffee maker let you enjoy the convenience of brewing a steaming hot fresh cup of Senseo medium roast coffee at the push of a button. This classic medium roast coffee has a full body and distinctive flavor with a smooth an amicable finish. Senseo Medium Roast Coffee Pods let you enjoy your coffee without the hassle of traditional ground coffee or the mess of drippy coffee filters so that you can simply savor a fine cup of coffee.
Count : 18
Brand : Senseo

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Senseo Medium Roast Coffee Pods 18ct

More Views

  • Senseo Medium Roast Coffee Pods 18ct
  • Senseo Medium Roast Coffee Pods 18ct Back
  • Senseo Medium Roast Coffee Pods 18ct Left Side
  • Senseo Medium Roast Coffee Pods 18ct Right Side


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
4.5 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
2
0
0
1
Aomra
4.0 / 5
Body
3.0 / 5
Flavor
4.0 / 5
Acidity
4.0 / 5
Aftertaste
4.5 / 5
Yummi
I really like this flavor,<br>I tried the darker roast but this one is just perfect for my taste. I love it.
October 7, 2008
Excellent Choice
I don't own a SENSEO machine, so I brew these pods in my older B&D pod brewer. No, I don't get to partake in the "foam experience," but I do get to enjoy an excellent cup of coffee. The SENSEO coffee pods are the best coffee I've enjoyed to this point.
February 10, 2007
Excellent product for good value
Very flavorful coffee, comparable to the very pricey prepared purchased coffee
November 14, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Great Product; Great Price
Brousing the web for the best in coffee, I came across Coffee for Less, thought I would try it. The prices unbeatable, the shipping was fast and the quality in the coffee was the best for the price.<br>Coffee pods are not easy to find for the Senseo brand coffee brewer. I am so glad that Coffee for Less has the variety in coffee pods. I, for sure, will be ordering again. Fantastic find for me.
October 31, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Excellent product
I have tried several different Senseo coffee blends and the Medium roast is the best one for me. I don't like a real strong coffee so this one is just right for me on the strength scale.
February 16, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Sugar
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
This product is very good.
Senseo coffee pods are good, easy to use in single cup dispensers, and there are many different coffees to choose from. I have been drinking Senseo coffee for about 2 years now.
August 11, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
3 / 5
Body
3 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Great For Dorms !!!
A quick brew the machine is not as expensive as some other brands. It is legal in most college dorms and is quite afforable for the mosof us on a college budget taste is quite pleasnt a good product. (i reccomend freezing the coffee tomantain flavor it works for me)
November 29, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Good One
I love the machine, it's so quick, and the coffee pods are always just right. I can make it strong or not so strong.
April 22, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Awesome product
Great product and prompt shipping. So glad I found this website.
April 14, 2014
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
3 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Good but not great
Good coffee for the money, but not really full bodied - need two pods to get a great cuppa.
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...