Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Senseo Origins Sumatra Blend Coffee Pods 16ct

Senseo Origins Sumatra Blend Coffee Pods 16ct box brews 16 individual servings of delicious blended roast coffee from these convenient Senseo Coffee Pods.

SKU# 90798

SKU# 90798

$6.49
Senseo Origins Sumatra Blend single-serve coffee refills for your single cup coffee machine allow you to enjoy a steaming fresh cup of quality Senseo coffee at the mere push of a button. Senseo Sumatra Blend pods are just the ticket to start off your busy day thanks to their intense blend of Arabica beans from Sumatra roasted to a darkly robust and slightly sweet flavor. Senseo Origins Sumatra Blend Coffee Pods let you enjoy your coffee without the hassle of traditional ground coffee or the mess of drippy coffee filters so that you can simply savor a fine cup of coffee.
Count : 16
Brand : Senseo

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Senseo Origins Sumatra Blend Coffee Pods 16ct

More Views

  • Senseo Origins Sumatra Blend Coffee Pods 16ct
  • Senseo Origins Sumatra Blend Coffee Pods 16ct Back
  • Senseo Origins Sumatra Blend Coffee Pods 16ct Left Side
  • Senseo Origins Sumatra Blend Coffee Pods 16ct Right Side


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
4.9 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
1
0
0
0
Aroma
5.0 / 5
Body
5.0 / 5
Flavor
5.0 / 5
Acidity
5.0 / 5
Aftertaste
5.0 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
One of my favorites
I love this blend. I always use Senseo products and Sumatra is one of my favorites. Full bodied, no aftertaste. Smooth .
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Sumatra is the BEST
I ORDERED 5 DIFFERENT PODS TO TRY OUT CFL'S QUALITY. THE SUMATRA BLEND IS A FULL BODIED RICH BLEND. I LOVE IT.
December 15, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
This is a nice, earthy blend with an interesting, unique taste.
September 30, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
This is a wonderful full bodied cofee
This is a wonderful full bodied coffee without the acidity of some dark roasts
March 27, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
My Favorite!
This roast is outstanding. I serve it at all dinner parties and always get rave reviews..
February 20, 2009
Sumatra Blend Pots!
Usually order a six to seven week supply at a time. Typically use the Sumatra blend, second choice is always the Kenyan blend, which comes close.
Use the Hamilton Beach brewer with two pods every working day for the last two years. Even better than the Keurig, and certainly more affordable.
October 22, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Outstanding! My Favorite!
Every cup of this coffee I have is thoroughly enjoyed. It is so smooth, has no after taste and is a pleasure to drink. I am a bit sensitive to acidity and this brew has never bothered me.
November 16, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Consistently Good
The Sumatran grind is yet another superb offering from Senseo and Douwe Egbert coffee. It truly is a delicious coffee surely to be appreciated by coffee lovers.
May 3, 2007
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 24 answers
how do I use the disks in a vue?
Robert B on Sep 6, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Pods cannot be used in the Keurig Vue machine. You will need to purchase Vue packs, not pods. Pods, K-Cups and Vue Packs are not interchangeable.
Is this type of coffee pod compatible with the Tassimo T discs regarding brewing?
A shopper on Jun 14, 2014
BEST ANSWER: No, Senseo pods are not compatible with Tassimo brewers. We do offer a variety of T-Discs on our site; Gevalia is one such maker of these T-Discs.
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...