Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Senseo French Vanilla Coffee Pods 16ct

SKU# 90357

SKU# 90357

$6.49
  • Create a scheduled Subscription Order and Save 5%
Senseo French Vanilla single-serve coffee refills for your single cup coffee machine allow you to enjoy a delicious cup of steaming fresh Senseo flavored coffee at just the push of a button. Senseo French Vanilla pods are an ideal desert coffee with a rich creamy vanilla flavor with a touch of caramel to set it apart from the rest. Senseo French Vanilla Coffee Pods let you enjoy your coffee without the hassle of traditional ground coffee or the mess of drippy coffee filters so that you can simply savor a fine cup of coffee.
Count : 16
Brand : Senseo

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Senseo Paris French Vanilla Coffee Pods 16ct

More Views

  • Senseo Paris French Vanilla Coffee Pods 16ct
  • Senseo Paris French Vanilla Coffee Pods 16ct Back
  • Senseo Paris French Vanilla Coffee Pods 16ct Left Side
  • Senseo Paris French Vanilla Coffee Pods 16ct Right Side


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
4.3 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
3
0
0
1
Aroma
4.2 / 5
Body
4.0 / 5
Flavor
4.8 / 5
Acidity
4.0 / 5
Aftertaste
4.2 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
French Vanilla reminds me of my last trip to Paris
The French Vanilla Senseo coffee is the best! The flavor is perfect, not too sweet. There is no bad after taste and has a smooth taste. Please keep it in stock!
July 19, 2010
Hard to find in stores
Excellent coffee. Can't find them anywhere anymore
May 18, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Good for a light coffee
This is a rather mild coffee, good for those who don't want anything too overwhelming. It's best with sugar and milk, and I like to add a pinch of cinnamon.
August 31, 2007
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
good substitute for Folgers vanilla coffee
Since Folgers brand has been unavailable this was<br>an option. Tried a vanilla hazelnut of another brand and found it to be too sweet for my taste. The Senseo brand is as close to the Folgers as I could find.
November 11, 2010
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
2 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Vanilla Heaven
By far the Best Vanilla flavored coffee I ever had
The Aroma is superb only to be topped by the flavor
Delicate and sweet
Makes it a coffee experience not to miss
November 5, 2015
Purchased
10 months ago
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
So glad I found it again!
Now that Kuerig is on the scene, it's impossible to find the different flavors of Senseo pods in the stores! I'm so glad to find my favorite breakfast beverage again. During the week I only want 1-2 cups before I begin my day. I love the flavor and convenience of this product!
April 17, 2011
This product is great for those who love a fine cup of coffee that is easily made.
June 13, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Black
the coffee is delicious and helped my daughter survive her first year in college away from home. And when she calls me to say she is out of coffee your delivery gets it to her in about 2 days which makes me look like the best mom in the world. Thanks for a great product and customer service!!
February 23, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
3 / 5
Body
3 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
3 / 5
Very good flavored coffee
The pods have very good flavor without being bitter.
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
I love French Vanilla but not this one.
This Senseo flavor is the one I find least appealing and would not purchase again. The odd thing is that in its last incarnation 2 years ago I liked the flavor, I conclude that it has been altered and not for the good. Fortunately there are lots of other flavors.The Mocca Gourmet is wonderful/
June 3, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 24 answers
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...