Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Suchard Hot Chocolate Tassimo T-Discs 8ct

Suchard Hot Chocolate Tassimo T-Discs 8ct box prepares 8 individual servings of rich chocolate hot beverage from these convenient Suchard T-Discs.

SKU# 102686

SKU# 102686

$6.69
Suchard Hot Cocoa T-Disc refills for your single serve hot beverage machine allow you to enjoy a single cup of delicious Suchard hot chocolate with just the push of a button. Every mug you produce from these elegant single serving hot cocoa refills by Suchard will be creamy and decadent . Suchard Hot Chocolate Tassimo T-Discs are an elegant way to enjoy your coffee while eliminating the mess and hassle of more traditional coffee brewing methods.
Count : 8
Brand : Suchard

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Suchard Hot Chocolate Tassimo T-Discs 8ct

More Views

  • Suchard Hot Chocolate Tassimo T-Discs 8ct
  • Suchard Hot Chocolate Tassimo T-Discs 8ct Back
  • Suchard Hot Chocolate Tassimo T-Discs 8ct Left Side
  • Suchard Hot Chocolate Tassimo T-Discs 8ct Right Side


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
3.4 / 5.0
18 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
8
2
3
2
Aroma
4.2 / 5
Body
3.7 / 5
Flavor
4.2 / 5
Acidity
2.5 / 5
Aftertaste
4.7 / 5
Delicious and versatile
Excellent tasting hot chocolate (just make sure you shake well before placing in machine). Combine with an espresso to make a mocha or with a cappuccino milk creamer to make a creamy hot chocolate that is fantastic!
Best of all, CoffeeforLess has the best prices anywhere!
March 14, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Sugar
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best I have had
This is a great Hot Chocolate.
There are t-disks that have milk that can be added to this and it makes the perfect hot chocolate.
I have already recommended this to friends and they find it as fine as I do.
January 10, 2010
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Add the cappicino milk and some...
This is a great product but very different from the standard "hot cocoa" I find it is best when you add a cappuccino milk (make sure to shake well both the hot chocolate and milk before using) with a touch of whipped cream and cinnamon.. delicious.
November 30, 2010
Aroma
3 / 5
Body
3 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
1 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Love it!
I like it better when I add a little bit of chocolate syrup! And the foaming milk.
February 1, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Hot Chocolate NOT Hot Cocoa
If you are looking for a good hot chocolate this is for you. If you are looking for Swiss Miss very sweet hot cocoa this is not for you. There is a difference. The only thing I would chance is a more intense Dark Chocolate taste.
January 8, 2009
I love my Tassimo and the Suchard Hot Chocolate. What I do to make a larger drink and to get my "coffee" in is to take a package of cappuccino, that has an espresso disc and a milk creamer disc and brew all three in a large mug. Stir it up and have my Mocha Latte/Cappuccino. A lot cheaper than buying one for $5 at Starbucks or the like. Maybe not as rich, but I like mine less rich. The store bought ones are too sweet for me.
February 28, 2014
Add a touch of cream!
Adding a touch of cream or half-n-half deepens the richness of the cocoa. Otherwise it tastes more like the "European-style" chocolate made with water instead of milk. And while you could use 3 to fill a large mug, the single serving is more than enough for even the most ardent sweet tooth.
December 31, 2008
i would buy this again
could be richer, but good flavor
December 13, 2008
Just tweak it a bit.....
I read negative reviews on this but tried it for myself....it is just fine - for those of you wishing for that home made whole milk taste made in a kettle ,forget it, BUT it is much better than the Swiss Miss etc. on the shelf. I think the key is SHAKE THE CONTAINER!! Want a richer creamier texture, add a touch of Coffee Mate liquid type creamer product. I will recommend and continue to use!!
February 12, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Wish the package made more..
Found that if you make three of them they fill my large mug up.
December 15, 2008
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 25 answers
Do you have this product for the Senseo machine?
KaTanya J on Apr 3, 2013
BEST ANSWER: No, this is made exclusively for the Tassimo machine.

What is a Tassimo T-Disc?


Video Length:   01:26


With so many single serving and prepackaged coffee options this day, many coffee drinkers are left wondering which option is correct for them. In the What is a Tassimo T-Disc video, we address the rising popularity of coffee pods as an option for no mess coffee brewing. For many coffee drinkers, the Tassimo T-Discs are the ideal coffee brewing experience; watch this informative video from CoffeeForLess to find out if Tassimo T-Disc brew coffee is the right option for your coffee preferences.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...