Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Tassimo Suprema Hot Beverage Machine by Bosch

The Tassimo Suprema Hot Beverage Machine by Bosch coffee machine has the features that you expect from a quality T-Disc coffee brewer by Tassimo T-Disc Machines.

SKU# tassimosuprema

The Bosch Tassimo Suprema Hot Beverage Machine is a modern solution to your coffee and hot beverage needs at home or at the office. This quality hot beverage maker from Tassimo utilizes contemporary technology to ensure you a perfect hot beverage experience every time. The Tassimo Suprema Hot Beverage Machine by Bosch has the contemporary features that you would expect from such a high end hot beverage brewing device. The Tassimo Suprema Hot Beverage Machine by Bosch is a one-cup system that works exclusively with Tassimo Discs (T DISCS).The Tassimo machine makes a wide variety of hot beverages incredibly quick and easy. Each T DISC features a special barcode with unique information to tell the machine the size of the drink, the amount of water required, its optimal temperature, and how long to brew it. All of the brewing happens inside the T DISC, ensuring the machine stays clean and ready to use. The Tassimo Hot Beverage System features chrome finished details, metallic finishes, stainless steel drip tray, and an adjustable cup stand that accommodates most cup sizes. When you buy your hot beverage or coffee making devices from Coffee For Less, you get the reliable service and speedy shipping that you expect from Coffee For Less. Discount codes may not be applied to Hot Beverage Machines but will be applied to the remainder of your order.
Brand : Bosch

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Tassimo Suprema Hot Beverage Machine by Bosch

More Views

  • Tassimo Suprema Hot Beverage Machine by Bosch


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.7 / 5.0
24 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
18
5
1
0
0
Aroma
4.7 / 5
Body
4.8 / 5
Flavor
4.8 / 5
Acidity
4.8 / 5
Aftertaste
4.8 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best Wedding Gift
We got the Tassimo Beverage Machine by Bosch for a wedding present. Pardon the simple wording but all I can say is awesome, it rocks. I don't know how it does it but it makes the best cup of coffee that I have ever made at home from any machine I have ever used, and I have tried them all. The Bosch is easy to set up and use. Cleaning is simple.
June 20, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Great way to start a day or evening
I bought my Tassimo suprema a few weeks ago and Love it. I looked at Keurig for about two years and decided it was time to spend the money. BUT after talking to the clerk at the store I changed my mind. The Keurig is great too if you want only coffee and tea, It will let you use you own coffee in the top of the line model. BUT again it does not make latte,espresso, are any other milk bass drinks. The Tassimo does and it does it so easy and carefree. Several years ago I had a more exspensive machine and it became a big coversational peice. The big machines are great but lots of work keeping clean. I can't tell you how much of ease this Tassiimo it. So go buy one and try it. You will not be taking it back.
October 16, 2009
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best Christmas gift!
My husband bought this for me two Christmases ago and I absolutely love it! It is a great purchase for any coffee lover.
March 24, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
This machine changed my whole view of drinking coffee. It is convenient, ( since I live alone) I have a choice of flavors without having to make a whole pot, and the choices of coffee are limited only by your lack of adventure.
April 6, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
Afternoon Drinker
Great Product
I bought Tassimo about two days ago and I really like it. It's kinda expensive but it's worth it. It's really easy to use it, just put a T-DISK which can be found in the supermarket, close it press the button and the coffee is ready in under one minute. It also makes other drinks like hot chocolate and teas. I would recommend this product.
November 16, 2013
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best thing in my kitchen!!!
I am now on my second Tassimo machine. I got the first for Father's Day (a Braun) a few years ago and recently traded up for the quieter Bosch model. These machines are amazing! The coffee is pretty expensive especially if you get Starbucks or some of the foreign made brands, but if your coffee is as important to you as it is to me then it's totally worth the money. I would recomment Tassimo to anyone.
December 27, 2009
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Love it
I received my Tassimo 2 years ago for Christmas. I received a Keurig last year for Christmas, because my wife thought I would like it better than the Tassimo. I returned the Keurig and never looked back. My only challenge is finding the coffee I like locally (though it's no problem to locate my favorites on-line).
January 10, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Sugar
Perfect for a coffee lover
I didn't buy this to take the place of my regular full-pot-in-the-AM coffee maker, but I wanted something to make *a* great cup of latte/cappuccino in the afternoon or evening. This machine certainly does that & fast. My addiction to Starbuck's cappuccinos & lattes has just become easier to satisfy.
December 28, 2008
THIS COFFEEPOT IS AWESOME
i use this product everyday all day i love it i get a coffee pot every christmas this one is the best.
December 31, 2008
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
TASSIMO Suprema Hot Beverage Machine by Bosch
I began lusting for one of these machines when The Apprentice featured them. Finally got mine for Christmas and could not be happier!!! Looked into the "other" single "k"up brewer out there b/c the choice of cups was extensively larger. But really wanted a great cup of coffee, so I went with my gut on the Tassimo technology over a wide selection of cups. Am so happy I did- quality is def. worth sacrificing quantity. Then I discovered Latte Primo by Starbucks. Would NEVER go back to a regular pot or consider the "other" option. This machine makes me excited to enter the kitchen in the morning. And I'm NOT a morning girl!
January 6, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 7 questions Browse 7 questions and 34 answers
Some of the t discs will not pierce. I am afraid to push down too hard on the clamp for fear of breaking it. Can someone advise? Thank you.
A shopper on Apr 12, 2013
BEST ANSWER: I've found that the thicker T-discs, which contain creams such as for latte etc., require that you pull the clamping portion (the half-ring on the top of the machine) slightly forward before pushing down. It's a difficult motion to describe ... once you do it you'll know what I'm talking about.

One other thing to consider is that the piercing unit might need to be replaced (you can find this at various online stores on the Internet). I replaced mine recently because I kept finding the pierced bits of the t-disc within the tube that carries the fluid (coffee, cream etc) and was hoping the new piercing unit would prevent this. (It didn't, and I'm wondering if it's just a design flaw in the Tassimo unit.)
where is this machine made?The country of origin.
charles r on Apr 3, 2013
BEST ANSWER: As far as I know they are now owned by Kraft Foods and manufactured in Slovenia and China.
i had the tassimo machine already. i'd like to buy filters. do you have them?
A shopper on Jun 1, 2013
BEST ANSWER: We only carry the machines themselves, we don't have any replacement parts. We recommend contacting Tassimo directly for those items.
is this good?
A shopper on Feb 14, 2013
Is the pump very loud on this machine?
A shopper on Feb 14, 2013

What is a Tassimo T-Disc?


Video Length:   01:26


With so many single serving and prepackaged coffee options this day, many coffee drinkers are left wondering which option is correct for them. In the What is a Tassimo T-Disc video, we address the rising popularity of coffee pods as an option for no mess coffee brewing. For many coffee drinkers, the Tassimo T-Discs are the ideal coffee brewing experience; watch this informative video from CoffeeForLess to find out if Tassimo T-Disc brew coffee is the right option for your coffee preferences.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...