Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Tassimo Suprema Hot Beverage Machine by Bosch

SKU# tassimosuprema

The Bosch Tassimo Suprema Hot Beverage Machine is a modern solution to your coffee and hot beverage needs at home or at the office. This quality hot beverage maker from Tassimo utilizes contemporary technology to ensure you a perfect hot beverage experience every time. The Tassimo Suprema Hot Beverage Machine by Bosch has the contemporary features that you would expect from such a high end hot beverage brewing device. The Tassimo Suprema Hot Beverage Machine by Bosch is a one-cup system that works exclusively with Tassimo Discs (T DISCS).The Tassimo machine makes a wide variety of hot beverages incredibly quick and easy. Each T DISC features a special barcode with unique information to tell the machine the size of the drink, the amount of water required, its optimal temperature, and how long to brew it. All of the brewing happens inside the T DISC, ensuring the machine stays clean and ready to use. The Tassimo Hot Beverage System features chrome finished details, metallic finishes, stainless steel drip tray, and an adjustable cup stand that accommodates most cup sizes. When you buy your hot beverage or coffee making devices from Coffee For Less, you get the reliable service and speedy shipping that you expect from Coffee For Less. Discount codes may not be applied to Hot Beverage Machines but will be applied to the remainder of your order.
Brand : Bosch

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Tassimo Suprema Hot Beverage Machine by Bosch

More Views

  • Tassimo Suprema Hot Beverage Machine by Bosch


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.7 / 5.0
24 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
18
5
1
0
0
Aomra
4.7 / 5
Body
4.8 / 5
Flavor
4.8 / 5
Acidity
4.8 / 5
Aftertaste
4.8 / 5
The TASSIMO Suprema by Bosch
I HAVE NOTHING NEGATIVE TO SAY AT ALL!!! IT'S ALL GOOD :) LIFE IS GOOD AND NOW IT'S BETTER---WE ALL USE IT EVERYDAY AND MY 14 YEAR OLD DAUGHTER MAKES HER OWN HOT CHOCOLATE AND CLEANS IT IN A FEW SECONDS. THAT SAYS A LOT! THE TASSIMO SUPREMO WILL PUT A HUGE DENT IN A BIG COFFEE EST. POCKET FROM US ALONE! THANKS TO WHOMEVER MADE THIS MARVELOUS COFFEE POD!
November 21, 2008
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Great tasting coffee for single cup machine
I have had this machine for about 2 years now. The Keurig machines I've tried at various times make weak coffee. I have a Senseo at work which makes OK coffee. The Tassimo is far better than either of those. The coffee tastes brewed, not instant and has body and flavor. It's easy to operate and clean. The selections of discs are more limited than K cups, but how many types of coffee do you really need? The Starbucks and Seattle's Best are terrific, there is tea, hot chocolate and decaf. Enough choices for my group! Highly recommended!
February 12, 2011
EASY-QUICK-GREAT TASTE
I bought this coffee maker for my accounting office staff and we all LOVE IT! It is easy, quick and coffee tastes much better than I thought it would. There is virtually no clean up. We have used it for about 1 week and so far we have not thought of any cons on this product. Well maybe one.... I think the pods are a little expensive, but I guess that is what you pay for convienence.
December 5, 2008
THE BEST EVER!!!
This is one of the best coffee makers I have ever owned!!! it would be great to be able to make my own T-discs with my own coffee like the pods have...maybe someone will come up with the invention :) NOTHING BAD AT ALL TO SAY!!!
February 2, 2009
Tassimo Suprema is a GREAT machine!
I love this machine! It's easy to use, clean up is a breeze and it makes great coffee. I highly recommend it.
December 3, 2008
"-Best gift i received for christmas"
[...]
January 7, 2009
I love my Bosch Tassimo
This is the third Tassimo I have purchased.....my last two have been Bosch's and I love the wonderful coffees it makes....My last favorite flavor that is a BIG hit with family and friends...and looks really pretty in clear glass mugs is the Machiatto Cappachino.....My Bosch Tassimo is the first thing I go to when I get up and I love having such a wonderful choice of flavors to choose from.....I'm getting one today to use when I visit my daughter in Alabama so I know I'll have the best cup of coffee when I visit...
April 6, 2009
The best coffee maker ever!
I purchased the Tassimo brewer for our office staff (approx. 12 people) and it has been a huge success! It keeps everyone happy with the variety of beverages available and the best tasting coffee we've ever experienced in our office! We would like to see more of the Starbucks varieties offered in these T Discs, but other than that there have been no complaints. Thanks a million to Tassimo.
March 4, 2009
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best Wedding Gift
We got the Tassimo Beverage Machine by Bosch for a wedding present. Pardon the simple wording but all I can say is awesome, it rocks. I don't know how it does it but it makes the best cup of coffee that I have ever made at home from any machine I have ever used, and I have tried them all. The Bosch is easy to set up and use. Cleaning is simple.
June 20, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Great way to start a day or evening
I bought my Tassimo suprema a few weeks ago and Love it. I looked at Keurig for about two years and decided it was time to spend the money. BUT after talking to the clerk at the store I changed my mind. The Keurig is great too if you want only coffee and tea, It will let you use you own coffee in the top of the line model. BUT again it does not make latte,espresso, are any other milk bass drinks. The Tassimo does and it does it so easy and carefree. Several years ago I had a more exspensive machine and it became a big coversational peice. The big machines are great but lots of work keeping clean. I can't tell you how much of ease this Tassiimo it. So go buy one and try it. You will not be taking it back.
October 16, 2009
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is a Tassimo T-Disc?


Video Length:   01:26


With so many single serving and prepackaged coffee options this day, many coffee drinkers are left wondering which option is correct for them. In the What is a Tassimo T-Disc video, we address the rising popularity of coffee pods as an option for no mess coffee brewing. For many coffee drinkers, the Tassimo T-Discs are the ideal coffee brewing experience; watch this informative video from CoffeeForLess to find out if Tassimo T-Disc brew coffee is the right option for your coffee preferences.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...