Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Tazo Awake Tea 24ct Box

Tazo Awake Tea 24ct box allow you to brew 24 single servings of brisk, flavorful blended tea when you steep Tazo Tea.

SKU# 149898

SKU# 149898

$6.50
Tazo Awake Tea Bag tea produces a rich and invigorating cup of quality blended Tazo black tea from every tea bag you steep. Tazo Awake is a blended black tea made from Assam, Dimbula and Ceylon black tea for a smooth and uplifting cup of tea. Tazo Awake Tea from Coffee For Less come in boxes of individually-wrapped tea bags, ensuring that they are fresh when you want to brew a cup of tea. Coffee For Less is your source for beverage service supply products for your home and office needs.
Brand : Tazo

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Tazo Awake Tea 24ct Box

More Views



  • Reviews
  • Q&A
Rated 5 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coffee for Less and Tea for More... This is my favorite "English Breakfast" style black tea. Great when brewed for a full 6 minutes and served with milk and honey. However the price is hard to swallow, it's only [$] at [...] and [$] at [...]. Sorry for referencing others but there's just no excuse for a [$] price. December 14, 2008
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tazo Awake Team Tazo Awake is a hearty blend of black teas that gives you a wonderfully bold flavor. I have drank tea for a long time and I found Tazo Awake the perfect step up from your standard Lipton or mass marketed teas. Great taste, and a little extra caffine to keep you going but not jittery. Tazo Awake is a fine product. I buy it buy the case! September 25, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tea Its a great tea love it and mix it with refresh for a peppermint twist. February 11, 2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awake is amazing Awake has a wonderful taste and the pick-me-up is amazing! I have trouble with caffeine making me jittery so Awake is the perfect alternative to coffee or soda. And, it tastes better. I brew it, ice it and drink it like nectar. As a writer, I recommend it to anyone who has to stay sharp throughout the day. December 16, 2006
<<prev2
Tazo Awake Tea 24ct Box
Already Asked: 4 Questions, 7 Answers
Sort by:
CoffeeForLess.com Store asked: Why did you choose this?
Zachary C: I really like tazo tea Nov 8, 2012
Jamie Lee T asked: Do you sell this in a k-cup ? I got in a k-cup at Wal-mart, would like to purchase from you. Feb 15, 2013
Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
Kathryn F: It does come in a k cup but I think it tastes much better when you steep an Awake tea bag in a cup with boiling water. It has a much stronger flavor. Feb 18, 2013
Reply to Kathryn Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
CustomerService: Currently we do not carry this in a K Cup. If this becomes available in the future, we will make every effort to add it to our inventory. Feb 18, 2013
Reply to CustomerService Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
A shopper asked: Is this tea highly caffeinated? Feb 15, 2013
Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
CustomerService: According to Tazo, this tea has 100mg of caffeine per serving. Feb 18, 2013
Reply to CustomerService Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
Ashley S: Yes, almost too caffeinated Feb 18, 2013
Reply to Ashley Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form