Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Tazo Awake Tea 24ct Box

Tazo Awake Tea 24ct box allow you to brew 24 single servings of brisk, flavorful blended tea when you steep Tazo Tea.

SKU# 149898

SKU# 149898

Tazo Awake Tea Bag tea produces a rich and invigorating cup of quality blended Tazo black tea from every tea bag you steep. Tazo Awake is a blended black tea made from Assam, Dimbula and Ceylon black tea for a smooth and uplifting cup of tea. Tazo Awake Tea from Coffee For Less come in boxes of individually-wrapped tea bags, ensuring that they are fresh when you want to brew a cup of tea. Coffee For Less is your source for beverage service supply products for your home and office needs.
Brand : Tazo

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Tazo Awake Tea 24ct Box

More Views

  • Reviews
  • Q&A
5.0 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
Hooked Forever!
This is the best black tea I have ever had! I've always been a fan of black teas, and for many years Salada's Original Blend black tea was my favorite. Then I tried this on suggestion of a Professor of mine at a BioBlitz event, and WOW! Bold and tasty, this tea is a PERFECT wake-up drink with cream and sugar. It's the only thing that got me through a boring graduate course!!
January 13, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Excellent Tea, terrible price.
This is an excellent mass-market tea--a worthy alternative to loose tea if you want something more convenient to prepare or take with you. However, the price here at the website is more than twice the average price of a box here in Minneapolis stores--even tea-shops.
January 12, 2009
Excellent tea experience, worth the $$
I love a cup of this with half & half and sugar . . . it's just a little sip of heaven!
December 18, 2008
Great Tea
Its a great tea love it and mix it with refresh for a peppermint twist.
February 11, 2007
Coffee for Less and Tea for More...
This is my favorite "English Breakfast" style black tea. Great when brewed for a full 6 minutes and served with milk and honey. However the price is hard to swallow, it's only [$] at [...] and [$] at [...]. Sorry for referencing others but there's just no excuse for a [$] price.
December 14, 2008
Awake is amazing
Awake has a wonderful taste and the pick-me-up is amazing! I have trouble with caffeine making me jittery so Awake is the perfect alternative to coffee or soda. And, it tastes better. I brew it, ice it and drink it like nectar. As a writer, I recommend it to anyone who has to stay sharp throughout the day.
December 16, 2006
Can't keep it in the office
Everyone in the office just loves this tea! It has taken the place of coffee!! I can't buy enough of it!
August 18, 2011
Tazo Awake Team
Tazo Awake is a hearty blend of black teas that gives you a wonderfully bold flavor. I have drank tea for a long time and I found Tazo Awake the perfect step up from your standard Lipton or mass marketed teas. Great taste, and a little extra caffine to keep you going but not jittery. Tazo Awake is a fine product. I buy it buy the case!
September 25, 2007
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 7 answers
Why did you choose this? Store
I really like tazo tea
Zachary C on Nov 8, 2012
I really like tazo tea
Zachary C on Nov 8, 2012
Do you sell this in a k-cup ? I got in a k-cup at Wal-mart, would like to purchase from you.
Jamie Lee T on Feb 15, 2013
BEST ANSWER: It does come in a k cup but I think it tastes much better when you steep an Awake tea bag in a cup with boiling water. It has a much stronger flavor.
Is this tea highly caffeinated?
A shopper on Feb 15, 2013
BEST ANSWER: According to Tazo, this tea has 100mg of caffeine per serving.
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...