Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Tazo Organic Chai Tea 24ct Box

Tazo Organic Chai Tea 24ct box allow you to prepare 24 single cups of spiced chai tea when you make Tazo Tea a single tea bag at a time and enjoy authentic Tazo quality.

SKU# 149904

SKU# 149904

$6.50
Tazo Organic Chai Tea Bag tea brew a full-flavored and spicy cup of quality chai tea from every Tazo tea bag that you steep. Tazo Organic Chai Tea is a blend of dark Indian black teas and spices such as ginger, cinnamon, cloves, cardamom, star anise as natural sweeteners. Tazo Organic Chai Tea from Coffee For Less come in boxes of individually-wrapped tea bags, ensuring that they are fresh when you want to brew a cup of tea. Coffee For Less is your source for beverage service supply products for your home and office needs.
Brand : Tazo

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Tazo Organic Chai Tea 24ct Box

More Views



  • Reviews
  • Q&A
5.0 / 5.0
7 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
0
0
0
0
The best Chai Tea out there hands down
I love Tazo Chai Tea I have tried many others and none of them even come close to the taste of Tazo.I drink it anytime of the day hot and cold both are great.smells great and taste even better.I am hooked!
November 14, 2008
Awesome tea!
Awesome taste, very different, but delicious. Highly recommend it.
November 1, 2007
LOVE this stuff!
I love making this with vanilla soymilk instead of water. It is to die for!
February 28, 2007
Fantastic!
Fantastic tea. Add a little sugar and milk and it is a wonderful tea for any time of the day! Have tried other brands of chai and never got this flavor. Would highly recommend to chai tea lovers everywhere!
July 12, 2008
Starbucks lover ona budget
Perfect taste, just like starbucks without the price tag.
February 22, 2009
awesome tea
Not so good plain, but add a little milk and its awesome. Huge difference.
January 26, 2007
Fantastic Tea and Fantastic prices, no shipping
Fantastic Tea and Fantastic prices, no shipping - Fantastic Customer Service, Prompt shipping, what more do you want from a Tea and "Coffee For Less"!
November 27, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 4 answers
Do they sell this in k-cups ?
A shopper on Feb 15, 2013
BEST ANSWER: No. I bought mine as tea bags - but it is very good and you can use your K cup machine to get the hot water and rest the tea bag in it- I really liked this Chai Tea.
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...