Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Timothy's Kahlua K-Cups 24ct

Timothy's Kahlua K-Cups 24ct box provides 24 individual servings of Kahlua flavored coffee from these self-contained Timothys Coffee K-Cups.

SKU# PB4141B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# PB4141B

$15.99
Timothy's Kahlua K-Cup Coffee puts this delicious flavored coffee just a button push away thanks to your single serve hot beverage machine. You can have a single cup of Kahlua flavored coffee at a time thanks to K-Cups. Timothy's Kahlua K-Cups make a perfect cup of flavored coffee every time by eliminating the measuring and filtering steps of coffee production. This coffee is both delicious and readily available in convenient K-Cup refills for your single serving coffee machine.
Count : 24
Brand : Timothy's

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Timothys Coffee Kahlua Coffee K-Cups 24ct

More Views

  • Timothy's Kahlua K-Cups 24ct


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.7 / 5.0
31 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
26
3
1
0
1
Aroma
4.7 / 5
Body
4.4 / 5
Flavor
4.8 / 5
Acidity
4.1 / 5
Aftertaste
4.4 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Coffee with a splash of Kahlua flavor
This is great coffee and if you can add a dash of real Kahlua, it makes it even better! I love this for an after work warmer. :x
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Strong Flavor
I got this Kahlua in a variety pack and was anxious to try it. When my guest selected it I was disappointed as it was the only one and I hadn't tried it yet so I ran it again through the machine. It tasted delicious and not watered down at all, even after the second brew. I was impressed and will definitely order a box next time.
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Kahlua and Coffee - without the alcohol
This coffee is so rich and delicious! We've brewed it hot and iced and both have such deep flavor.
I pour a little Coffee Mate French Vanilla Creamer in my java jug (cup) then brew the Timothy's Kahlua into the mug. The stream from the Keurig mixes the coffee and creamer perfectly and the combination of flavors is amazing.
We're never without this coffee, especially in the winter months.
September 6, 2012
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
wonderful experience...
We drink coffee for many reasons... to wake up, to enjoy with breakfast, to enjoy after dinner, or for the good flavors. This coffee flavor is just a pleasure... the auroma is excellent, and the taste is good anytime of the day!
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Extremely popular
I can't keep this coffee flavor in stock at home. I need to start buying it by the case because it is gone within a few days after it is delivered.
April 7, 2011
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Great aroma & flavor
If I could only had to select only one flavor of coffee for the rest of my life, this would be the one.
Excellent in every aspect.
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Fantastic Flavor!!
Excellent flavor and tastes great even without cream and sugar. Very smooth coffee!
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
MOST POPULAR IN OUR OFFICE
AFTER GETTING OUR NEW kEURIG WE STARTED WITH FOUR VARIETIES AND THIS IS DEFINITELY THE MOST POPULAR.
March 29, 2010
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
I Love This Coffee!
This is my new favorite flavored coffee. The aroma and the taste is awesome. It is a must for people who love Kahlua.
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Tasty Treat!!
Wonderful choice for a tasty treat. Mild Kahlua flavor sneaks into a lovely cup of coffee.
September 22, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 34 answers
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...