Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Timothy's Sweet Summer Raspberry K-Cup® Coffee 24ct Seasonal | Expired

SKU# PB4121B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%
Timothy's Coffee Sweet Summer Raspberry regular raspberry brews a cup of coffee that has a light body and mouth-feel and a sweet berry flavor that is sure to please when released by proper brewing with quality coffee makers. When you brew coffee from the mild Timothy's Sweet Summer Raspberry K-Cup® Pods 24ct Seasonal that you purchase from CoffeeForLess.com, you guarantee yourself a quality cup of coffee that lives up to the standards of Timothy's Coffee raspberry K-Cup® coffee from Coffee for Less.

* Please be advised: These K-Cup® Pods are expired. Expired items on our Clearance list have passed their
Count : 24
Brand : Timothy's

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Timothys Coffee Sweet Summer Raspberry Coffee K-Cup® Pods 24ct

More Views

  • Timothys Coffee Sweet Summer Raspberry Coffee K-Cup® Pods 24ct
  • Timothys Coffee Sweet Summer Raspberry Coffee K-Cup® Pods 24ct
  • Timothys Coffee Sweet Summer Raspberry Coffee K-Cup® Pods 24ct
  • Timothys Coffee Sweet Summer Raspberry Coffee K-Cup® Pods 24ct
  • Timothys Coffee Sweet Summer Raspberry Coffee K-Cup® Pods 24ct


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.7 / 5.0
15 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
13
1
0
1
0
Aroma
4.9 / 5
Body
4.5 / 5
Flavor
4.7 / 5
Acidity
4.2 / 5
Aftertaste
4.0 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
One of the best coffee's i've ever tasted.
I am a coffee drinker. I just love the aroma and taste of coffee. When i saw this one I was like I love rasberry, so I bought it. Needless to say i am ordering more. I'm telling you this is one of the best.
July 29, 2010
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
1 / 5
Favorite of all flavors
Personally like flavored coffee and after trying this one it has become my favorite. Very sorry that it is seasonal since I would buy all year long
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Timothy's Sweet Summer Raspberry K-Cups 24Ct Seaso
I found this coffee last year on your website late in the summer. I fell in love with it. Since it was a sesonal brand I had to wait until this summer to order the flavor again. I have enjoyed this flavorful coffee every morning since it arrived. I have 21cups to go and will savour it till the end. Love having a summer blend that is just the right fit.
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
2 / 5
Aftertaste
3 / 5
Love it!!
I wish this were sold year-round!! i can't decide if i like this more than Island Coconut but it is at least level with it. I'm not usually a 'flavored' coffee drinker but these two have changed me! i want more!
August 17, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Excellent
The raspberry flavor in this coffee was terrific! There was no perfume-like aftertaste like many of the flavored coffees. Definately one of my favorites along with the cinnamon pastry by Timothy's.
July 16, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
SCRUMPTIOUS!
Wonderful raspberry flavor, no odd aftertaste..beautiful aroma..I'll be hoarding this one along with Island Coconut
July 16, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
3 / 5
Great Raspberry Taste
If you like the taste of raspberry you'll love this coffee. Great aroma & smooth taste. This flavor has quickly become a household favorite. Wish it was available year round.
August 21, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Best Raspberry Coffee
I have always loved raspberry coffee and this is my new favorite. The flavor is just wonderful.
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Raspberrylicious!
If you are a lover of Raspberries, and you love coffee too, then this ones absolutely for you! The first cup I had was so darn delicious that I had 2 more after that. Very smooth and true to the flavor. It tasted just like having dessert. You won't be disappointed I promise!
August 19, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Great Flavored Coffee
I'm not normally a big flavored coffee fan ... but this has a GREAT aroma ... AND a great taste. A lot of times the flavored coffees only smell good, but don't have that same taste. This is different. Two thumbs up!!
July 16, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...