Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Timothy's Coffee Extra Bold Rainforest Espresso K-Cups 24ct Dark | Expired

Timothy's Coffee Extra Bold Rainforest Espresso K-Cups 24ct Dark box brews 24 servings of smoky-sweet, complex espresso roast coffee from Timothys Coffee K-Cups.

SKU# PB4130B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%
Timothy's Rainforest Espresso K-Cup Coffee is a dark roast coffee full of the rich earthy flavors of the rain forest. This powerful espresso roast coffee blend is available in single serve K-Cup refills for your favorite single cup coffee machine that are packed with 25% more coffee than the average K-Cup. This ensures that the bold flavor of Timothy's Extra Bold Espresso Coffee is powerfully present in every single cup of coffee that you brew. This is the perfect brew for those who like a strong cup of joe.

* Please be advised: These K-Cups are expired. Expired items on our Clearance list have passed their “Best By” date (3/20/2011) from the coffee roaster. The only noticeable difference is that the flavor may diminish over time. We are not able to guarantee the exact dates on these items, as their availability is dependent upon a wide range of variables. We are happy to offer these at a discounted rate whenever possible. *
Count : 24
Brand : Timothy's

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Timothys Coffee Rainforest Espresso Coffee K-Cups 24ct

More Views

  • Timothys Coffee Rainforest Espresso Coffee K-Cups 24ct
  • Timothy's Coffee Extra Bold Rainforest Espresso K-Cups 24ct Dark Box
  • Timothys Coffee Extra Bold Rainforest Espresso K-Cups 24ct Box Back
  • Timothys Coffee Extra Bold Rainforest Espresso K-Cups 24ct Box Side Left
  • Timothys Coffee Extra Bold Rainforest Espresso K-Cups 24ct Box Side Right


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.9 / 5.0
18 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
17
1
0
0
0
Aroma
4.9 / 5
Body
5.0 / 5
Flavor
5.0 / 5
Acidity
4.7 / 5
Aftertaste
4.8 / 5
wake up call
for a coffee addict this is the perfect blend from the keurig single cup coffee brand. timothy's k pod is so efficient with a the perfect cup of brew in 30 seconds. i am thankful to find it as well with the lack of k cup retail availability.
January 30, 2007
By Far The Best
This product is by far the best expresso K-Cup available - Not only is it delicious on it's own, it's very versatile. I use it with hot cocoa mix for mocha's; flavored syrups and heavy cream - just add them to your coffee cup and press the button! It's wonderful both hot or cold, and I think it's actually better (and much less expensive) than Starbucks, Gloria Jeans or Barney's.
April 28, 2008
Exceptional Decaf Espresso!
This great decaf espresso along with the Keurig frother made an exceptional latte. I purchased a sample pack to give it a try--and will be ordering a box now. Great stuff from Coffee For Less!
May 8, 2009
If you like your coffee strong...
... this is the K-cup for you. I make this in a 9.5 oz cup and find it quite strong and pleasing. At that volume, the brew is not as strong as your barrista's espresso. However, I suppose that using the pod to brew only 5.5 or 7.5 oz, the final product would approach espresso strength.
December 8, 2008
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Yummy
Really was not a coffee drinker until I tasted Tims Rainforest. It is a strong very smooth coffee. It gives me a nice comforting feeling drinking it and relaxing.
March 24, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Afternoon Drinker
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Great for Breakfast or After Dinner
I enjoy this coffee throughout the day. Unlike many dark roasts, this is not bitter or heavy.
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
My absolute favorite
This is my absolute favorite k-cup. Intensity and complexity without the "trying too hard" feeling you get from something like GM Dark Magic. A somewhat dry finish/aftertaste.
November 12, 2010
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Favorite brand- favorite blend
Consistently a cup of deep, full bodied coffee. If you do not adulterate your coffee with sweetner you will appreciate this blend.
November 12, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Incredible taste and aroma
This is the best K-Cup Expresso I have found. This has a perfect ballance of flavor and aroma. It has a wonderfull flavor and no bitterness or acidic after taste.
December 6, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Morning Badda Bing
Excellent way to jumpstart my mornings, hit the gym and work.....Favorite by far!!!!
March 24, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...