Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Timothy's Coffee Italian Blend K-Cup® Coffee 24ct Medium | Expired

SKU# PB4101B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%
Timothy's Italian Blend K-Cup® coffee brings together Colombian, Costa Rican and Guatemalan coffee beans to produce a rich medium roast coffee. This flavorful coffee is the product of espresso roasting these diverse coffee beans until the aromatic oils of the beans are released in such a manner that they produce a surprisingly light and smooth flavor unusually sweet and free from bitterness for an espresso roast coffee. Timothy's Italian Blend Coffee is available in single serve K-Cup® Pod refills for your single cup coffee machine.

* Please be advised: These K-Cup® Pods are expired. Expired items on our Clearance list have passed their
Count : 24
Brand : Timothy's

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Timothys Coffee Italian Blend Coffee K-Cup® Pods 24ct

More Views

  • Timothys Coffee Italian Blend Coffee K-Cup® Pods 24ct
  • Timothys Coffee Italian Blend Coffee K-Cup® Pods 24ct
  • Timothys Coffee Italian Blend Coffee K-Cup® Pods 24ct
  • Timothys Coffee Italian Blend Coffee K-Cup® Pods 24ct
  • Timothys Coffee Italian Blend Coffee K-Cup® Pods 24ct


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
4.7 / 5.0
33 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
23
9
1
0
0
Aroma
4.8 / 5
Body
4.5 / 5
Flavor
5.0 / 5
Acidity
4.3 / 5
Aftertaste
4.8 / 5
One of our favorites
I serve this to company all the time and they all say that it is a great tasting cup of coffee. I've found it to be the best tasting, not bitter of all of the blends. Some of the other coffees are too robust, this one is smooth. Would highly recommend.
December 28, 2008
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
I love this coffee
I love the taste and smell of this Italian Medium Blend coffee. Just right for me.
July 16, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best K-Cup I have had yet
Smells and tastes great. It is the perfect medium coffee. It is not bitter or weak. We just got a Keuring at work and out of the variety pack this is the best one.
April 28, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
The only coffee for real coffee drinkers
Once I ordered this Italian delight that was it. My husband is hooked. He won't drink anything else. If we get close to running out he panics.<br>This coffee really satisfies the craving for rich dark coffee without the bitter after taste. this is a keeper.
August 21, 2011
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
love it
This is my favorite, I drink it every morning to start my day and sometimes a second cup later in the day.
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
My Kona Blend Replacement
Kona Blends have been out of stock recently so I have switched to the Italian Blend. I may never go back to Kona! The flavor is rich, not bitter and the aroma is very inviting. Friends have come over to the "Italian" side after having experienced it. I highly recommend it for a great replacement (even if just temporary) for Kona Blend.
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Great taste
I have enjoyed the flavor of this coffee, it reminds me of the coffee I have had in Europe. Great taste, aroma and flavor, very light but with a full bodied flavor, great coffee in the evening, with pastry or for someone who doesn't like the heavy taste of coffee.
July 16, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
MY FAVORITE
I LOVE EVERY TIMOTHY'S COFFEE THAT I HAVE TRIED, BUT THIS IS THE SMOOTHEST CUP TO DATE... REMINDS ME OF A GREAT ISLAND KONA, NO BITE AND SMOOTH TO THE LAST DROP... TOLD MY WIFE IT IS LIKE A FINE DESSERT...
July 15, 2010
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
3 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Good in the afternoon
I prefer to drink this coffee in the afternoon with something just a little sweet like biscotti or even graham crackers! I like my coffee black, and this nicely balanced coffee just enhances the sweetness of the goodie.<br>Usually I prefer an extra bold coffee like Dark Magic or Emeril's Big Easy Bold. However, Timothy's Italian Blend is terrific for a quiet afternoon break.
July 29, 2009
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
3 / 5
This Italian blend is very good! I love it! My only complaint is that I just received these in the mail (4/2011) and they expire by May 2011. This is not the first time this has happened and it has occurred with other brands as well. I think that is more of a Coffee For Less issue than this actual brands problem. The coffee itself is excellent!
April 5, 2011
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...