Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Tully's Decaffeinated French Roast K-Cup® Coffee 96ct Dark

SKU# 192419C

SKU# 192419C

$59.96
  • Create a scheduled Subscription Order and Save 5%
Tully's Decaf French Roast K-Cup® coffee refills for your single serve coffee machine make brewing this traditional French Roast coffee as easy as pushing a button. Tully's Decaf French Roast coffee has the rich earthy flavor and subtle smoke finish you would expect from a French roast coffee without all of the caffeine typical of dark roast coffees. Tully's Decaffeinated French Roast K-Cup® Pod dark brew is sure to please dark roast coffee drinkers who want all the flavor without all of the buzz.
Count : 96
Brand : Tully's

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Tully's Decaffeinated French Roast K-Cup® Pods 96ct Dark

More Views

  • Tully's Decaffeinated French Roast K-Cup® Pods 96ct Dark


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.8 / 5.0
39 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
33
5
1
0
0
Aroma
4.8 / 5
Body
4.7 / 5
Flavor
4.8 / 5
Acidity
3.7 / 5
Aftertaste
3.8 / 5
Real flavor
For coffee lovers concerned about caffeine, this one is the perfect brew. Great flavor, exact balance, strong but not burned..<br>Totally enjoyable.
January 1, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
I love this coffee! I can only drink decaf but this coffee "wakes me up" every morning and makes me feel like I am having a special treat every time that I have a cup!
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Best Decaf
One of the best decaf coffees I have been able to find. Most are weak and tasteless. Will continue to order Tully's.
May 15, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Great coffee
If you can only drink de caf coffee Tully's Decaffeinated French Roast K-Cups are the best de caf coffee there is. Bold and taste just like reg. coffee.
June 3, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Wonderful Flavor !
You can always count on Tully's for great aroma and flavor especially in the decaf French Roast K Cups ! Truly a wonderful coffee for any time of the day :-)
September 18, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
2 / 5
Aftertaste
1 / 5
Try it ICED
I am a big fan of Tully's French Roast. I recently converted to the decaffeinated version. During these hot summer days, I am OBSESSED with it iced. It is so refreshing and gives you the flavor you crave and is oh so satisfying!!
August 19, 2016
Purchased
2 months ago
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
1 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
love this coffee
always loved french roast and this one does not disappoint especially since it's decaf !!! well-rounded bold coffee flavor that satisfies even late at night. this decaf will not let you down !!
December 29, 2015
Purchased
10 months ago
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
1 / 5
Aftertaste
1 / 5
I love it. Most decafs are not strong enough but this is most satisfying.
September 7, 2016
Purchased
1 month ago
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
EXCELLENT FLAVOR
This is a very smooth blend & strong flavor. This is what I love about the K-cups. This always tastes like I'm in the countryside in France!! What more can you ask for....I love this cup of joe....
January 10, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
3 / 5
Good stuff!
This coffee, although decaf, gives me that "I live a good cup of code" feeling!
April 22, 2016
Purchased
6 months ago
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 14 answers
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...