Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Tully's Decaffeinated French Roast K-Cup® Coffee 96ct Dark

SKU# 192419C

SKU# 192419C

$59.96
  • Create a scheduled Subscription Order and Save 5%
Tully's Decaf French Roast K-Cup® coffee refills for your single serve coffee machine make brewing this traditional French Roast coffee as easy as pushing a button. Tully's Decaf French Roast coffee has the rich earthy flavor and subtle smoke finish you would expect from a French roast coffee without all of the caffeine typical of dark roast coffees. Tully's Decaffeinated French Roast K-Cup® Pod dark brew is sure to please dark roast coffee drinkers who want all the flavor without all of the buzz.
Count : 96
Brand : Tully's

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Tully's Decaffeinated French Roast K-Cup® Pods 96ct Dark

More Views

  • Tully's Decaffeinated French Roast K-Cup® Pods 96ct Dark


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.8 / 5.0
34 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
28
5
1
0
0
Aomra
4.8 / 5
Body
4.6 / 5
Flavor
4.8 / 5
Acidity
4.6 / 5
Aftertaste
4.6 / 5
The best by far
My husband and I have tried many coffees before locking into this one. It is the best all-around coffee for taste and strength. I also keep the regular on hand for those who don't drink decaf. It is equally great.
March 30, 2008
For the person who loves bold flavored coffee
This coffee is a dark coffee with a rich and flavorful taste. It isn't bitter and pairs well with Almond Joy creamer. I have three different k-cup decaf flavors that I enjoy and this is my favorite of the three.
November 19, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Great decaf
This decaf.tastes as good as any coffee i've tasted there is no flavor loss as in some decafs.
October 9, 2013
Tullys French Roast decaf.
This product has the best tasting coffee I have ever tasted. It is smooth and gives me exactly what I like in my taste of coffee.
May 12, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Best decaf ever
I've always felt cheated by having to drink flavorless decaf while everyone else enjoyed a full bodied caffinated coffee. Not any more! In fact, I sometimes slip my husband a cup and he doesn't realize it's decaf and he comments how great his cup of coffee tastes.
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Best Decaf I have ever tasted!!!
My family believes that coffee is a food group. We love it and try to drink decaf for part of the day. We have never truly found a decaf we enjoyed until we tasted Tully's French Roast Decaf. I use the middle setting on my Keurig and it is just perfect!!!! I really love this decaf coffee.
February 26, 2008
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best Decaf
Everything I want in coffee: dark roast, rich, bold flavor, all in a decaf. I've found my favorite!
April 6, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
The best !!
Great flavor and aroma. Bold taste belies the fact it's decaffeinated. From someone who shied away from decaffeinated coffee thinking it was all weak and tasteless, Tully's decaf French Roast will change your mind from the first cup!
February 2, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Sugar
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Coffee Houses, move over!
Delicious coffee that is as good as Starbucks and Dunkin Donuts. I just wish there was more decaf to choose from.
November 23, 2009
Best decaf available
Don't miss caffeinated coffee at all. This decaf has great flavor and is full bodied.
January 18, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...