Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Tully's Decaffeinated French Roast K-Cups 96ct Dark

Tully's Decaffeinated French Roast K-Cups 96ct Dark case infuses 96 individual servings of smoky-sweet decaf dark roast coffee from Tully's Coffee K-Cups.

SKU# 192419C

SKU# 192419C

$59.96
Tully's Decaf French Roast K-Cup coffee refills for your single serve coffee machine make brewing this traditional French Roast coffee as easy as pushing a button. Tully's Decaf French Roast coffee has the rich earthy flavor and subtle smoke finish you would expect from a French roast coffee without all of the caffeine typical of dark roast coffees. Tully's Decaffeinated French Roast K-Cup dark brew is sure to please dark roast coffee drinkers who want all the flavor without all of the buzz.
Count : 96
Brand : Tully's

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Tullys Coffee French Roast Decaf Coffee K-Cups 96ct

More Views

  • Tully's Decaffeinated French Roast K-Cups 96ct Dark


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.8 / 5.0
35 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
29
5
1
0
0
Aroma
4.75 / 5
Body
4.63 / 5
Flavor
4.75 / 5
Acidity
4.63 / 5
Aftertaste
4.57 / 5
Great coffee
If you can only drink de caf coffee Tully's Decaffeinated French Roast K-Cups are the best de caf coffee there is. Bold and taste just like reg. coffee.
June 3, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Real flavor
For coffee lovers concerned about caffeine, this one is the perfect brew. Great flavor, exact balance, strong but not burned..
Totally enjoyable.
January 1, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Wonderful Flavor !
You can always count on Tully's for great aroma and flavor especially in the decaf French Roast K Cups ! Truly a wonderful coffee for any time of the day :-)
September 18, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
I love this coffee! I can only drink decaf but this coffee "wakes me up" every morning and makes me feel like I am having a special treat every time that I have a cup!
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Best Decaf
One of the best decaf coffees I have been able to find. Most are weak and tasteless. Will continue to order Tully's.
May 15, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
EXCELLENT FLAVOR
This is a very smooth blend & strong flavor. This is what I love about the K-cups. This always tastes like I'm in the countryside in France!! What more can you ask for....I love this cup of joe....
January 10, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Delicious
This coffee is really good. Some times with decaf coffee you don't get a lot of flavor but Tully's decaf french roast is brimming with good strong taste. I hope I will be able to purchase this coffee for a very long time from you. Thank you so much for offering this product. I love it.
March 3, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Black
The best by far
My husband and I have tried many coffees before locking into this one. It is the best all-around coffee for taste and strength. I also keep the regular on hand for those who don't drink decaf. It is equally great.
March 30, 2008
For the person who loves bold flavored coffee
This coffee is a dark coffee with a rich and flavorful taste. It isn't bitter and pairs well with Almond Joy creamer. I have three different k-cup decaf flavors that I enjoy and this is my favorite of the three.
November 19, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Great decaf
This decaf.tastes as good as any coffee i've tasted there is no flavor loss as in some decafs.
October 9, 2013
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 11 answers
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...