Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Tully's French Roast K-Cup® Coffee 24ct Dark

SKU# 192619B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 192619B

$15.99
  • Create a scheduled Subscription Order and Save 5%
Tully's French Roast K-Cup® coffee refills are available for your single serve coffee machine. Enjoy the rich dark roast flavors of this blend of African, Central and South American coffee beans fresh in every single cup you brew thanks to K-Cup® Pod refills from Tully's. Tully's French Roast K-Cup® Pods dark roast coffee has the right balance of smoke and cocoa flavor to produce an excellent cup of coffee in single serve coffee makers.
Count : 24
Brand : Tully's

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Tully's French Roast K-Cup® Pods 24ct Dark

More Views

  • Tully's French Roast K-Cup® Pods 24ct Dark


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.8 / 5.0
48 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
40
7
0
0
1
Aroma
4.7 / 5
Body
4.7 / 5
Flavor
4.7 / 5
Acidity
4.2 / 5
Aftertaste
4.5 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Wonderfully satisfying
I received a K-cup coffee brewer for Christmas '10 and spent quite a bit of time and money experimenting with various store bought K-cups. They are more expensive in the store than at Coffeeforless.com. My favorite by far has been Tully's French Roast. Drinking my first cup in the morning starts my day off perfect.
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Great product. Great service!
Great product. Love the coffee. Love the fast delivery
April 6, 2013
wonderful gift
When given the gift of the keurig b100, I was a bit skeptical, however, I quickly realized each of my k pod produced the perfect cup of joe. Now I appreciate the keurig single serve as it keeps the freshness and quality.
February 4, 2007
Great full bold flavor
After my gift of the Keurig single cup coffee maker, I am delighted with the system and k-cups.<br><br>I purchased a variety of coffees, from different coffee makers, Tully's is tops with me.<br><br>A strong great taste.<br>If you enjoy great coffee with a bold taste, try Tully's.
March 1, 2007
Bold Rich Flavor
This is my absolute favorite coffee. I've tried all the bold flavors out there and I can truly say this is my all time favorite. It is truly a bold coffee but without the bitter aftertaste. I won't go a day without at least a cup or two of this fabulous coffee.
April 16, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Good for those who like dark, bold coffee
This is my husband's favorite K-cup. If you enjoy rich, strong, full-bodied coffees, you'll like Tully's French Roast, especially for a jump start in the morning. This is one we buy again and again.
July 27, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Smooth taste for my morning coffee
This French Roast is smooth from your first sip to the last drop in your coffee cup. It is my go to coffee at any time of the day.
January 9, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
The Best of the K-Cups!
Having tried a variety of K-cups, I've found most of them to be a short step up from instant coffee. I wasn't impressed until I tried Tully's French Roast K-Cup. I admit, I'm a bit of a coffee snob, and I refuse to compromise on a good cup of coffee. I like strong, European coffee and this one does the trick.<br><br>The Tull'y French Roast is full bodied, fresh tasting and has become our household favorite. The same goes for the Tully's French Roast decaf.
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
My faithful first cup
This is my first cup every monring. After this I switch to decaf. Love the bold, rich taste.
November 12, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Good 2nd cup
I prefer this cup as my second cup in the mornings. It's big on flavor w/ out overwhelming my w/ "coffee jitters". Great balance, aroma and flavor. A nice french roast.
September 6, 2009
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...