Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Tully's French Roast K-Cups 96ct Dark

Tully's French Roast K-Cups 96ct Dark case makes 96 individual servings of full-roasted, complex dark roast coffee from these self-contained Tully's Coffee K-Cups.

SKU# 192619C

SKU# 192619C

$59.96
Tully's French Roast K-Cup coffee refills for your single serve coffee machine put the rich earthy flavor of French roast coffee as far away s the button on your single cup coffee machine. Enjoy the dark cocoa flavors and subtle smoke finish of Tully's French Roast coffee fresh every time you brew it thanks to Keurig K-Cup technology. Tully's French Roast K-Cups dark roast coffee is certain to please dark roast coffee drinkers who like their coffee as fresh as they like it strong.
Count : 96
Brand : Tully's

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Tullys Coffee French Roast Coffee K-Cups 96ct

More Views

  • Tully's French Roast K-Cups 96ct Dark


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
5.0 / 5.0
33 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
32
1
0
0
0
Aroma
5.0 / 5
Body
5.0 / 5
Flavor
5.0 / 5
Acidity
4.5 / 5
Aftertaste
4.5 / 5
Great Coffee, priced well, service/delivery excellent.
February 16, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Tully French Roast
Two years ago Santa left a new Keurig machine and I tried many coffee brands (even my regular coffee). Tully's french roast won easily--great aroma and awesome taste! I also appreciate the fact that I can buy 96 count at a time.
December 3, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
The best coffee we buy.
With all the choices, Tully's is the best we've tried.
August 19, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Sugar
French Roast K cups!!
Great flavor and richness in Tullys French Roast K cups! My husband drinks it on the largest size and I go one size smaller for the full smoky flavor. We buy it 4 boxes at a time.
February 22, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Perfect Morning Jump Start
Wouldn't dream of starting the day without a cup of Tully's French Roast. Alarm goes off at 5:00 a.m, have a cup of TFR in my hand by 5:03. TFR is the only K Cup I drink.
November 14, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Love Coffee for Less and Love Tully's French Roast both Regular and Decaf...Thanks also for the periodic discounts. Mrs. Moody
December 2, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Delivers a nice strong cup of coffee with no bitter after taste.
August 19, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Better than name brands
Tully's French Roast is a full bodied coffee with great taste and NO bitter taste. I tried this brand after seeing how much less it was per cup than the name brand coffee's. I drink a LOT of coffee and have enjoyed Tully's for the past year and will continue to buy Tully's from Coffee For Less going forward!
February 2, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Good coffee, good price.
I bought this for my mom who prefers the darker roasts. It's a good product, and cost less than at most retail stores.
December 28, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Tullys French Roast decaf.
I make mostly Iced Coffee with this but I love the taste of a hot cup of coffee. Tullys French Roast Decaf is the best tasting coffee I have ever had. I am so happy it comes in decaf because I drink a lot of it in a day. So I give this product an A plus!!!! It has a smooth, just strong enough and I will highly reccomend this product. I also have bought a lot of different types and this is by far the best!!!!
LZ
August 9, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...