Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Tully's French Roast K-Cup® Coffee 96ct Dark

SKU# 192619C

SKU# 192619C

$59.96
  • Create a scheduled Subscription Order and Save 5%
Tully's French Roast K-Cup® coffee refills for your single serve coffee machine put the rich earthy flavor of French roast coffee as far away s the button on your single cup coffee machine. Enjoy the dark cocoa flavors and subtle smoke finish of Tully's French Roast coffee fresh every time you brew it thanks to Keurig K-Cup® Pod technology. Tully's French Roast K-Cup® Pods dark roast coffee is certain to please dark roast coffee drinkers who like their coffee as fresh as they like it strong.
Count : 96
Brand : Tully's

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Tully's French Roast K-Cup® Pods 96ct Dark

More Views

  • Tully's French Roast K-Cup® Pods 96ct Dark


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
5.0 / 5.0
42 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
40
2
0
0
0
Aroma
4.9 / 5
Body
4.9 / 5
Flavor
4.9 / 5
Acidity
4.0 / 5
Aftertaste
4.2 / 5
Tully French Roast
Two years ago Santa left a new Keurig machine and I tried many coffee brands (even my regular coffee). Tully's french roast won easily--great aroma and awesome taste! I also appreciate the fact that I can buy 96 count at a time.
December 3, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
My Favorite Cup of Coffee
It took me 5 years to try a lot of different flavors of K cups but when I found Tully's French Roast - search over. We are a perfect match. :)
September 23, 2016
Purchased
2 months ago
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Great Coffee, priced well, service/delivery excellent.
February 16, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
The best coffee we buy.
With all the choices, Tully's is the best we've tried.
August 19, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Sugar
Tullys French Roast decaf.
I make mostly Iced Coffee with this but I love the taste of a hot cup of coffee. Tullys French Roast Decaf is the best tasting coffee I have ever had. I am so happy it comes in decaf because I drink a lot of it in a day. So I give this product an A plus!!!! It has a smooth, just strong enough and I will highly reccomend this product. I also have bought a lot of different types and this is by far the best!!!!<br>LZ
August 9, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Robust Flavor, No Bitterness
This is my favorite K-cup product so far! Full flavor. Not bitter. I actually run it through twice- once on large cup and once on medium cup size. This fills my large coffee cup. I just use a very small amount of half n half - enough to just cover bottom of cup.
December 29, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
OUR ABSOLUTE FAVORITE
We love this coffee and it is now the only kind we order. Wonderful!
September 6, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Black
A great tasting coffee!
I'm glad I ordered the 96 count pack! I start every day with two large mugs of Tully's French Roast. I finally found a reason to quit complaining because my favorite coffee was discontinued.
November 20, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
My Favorite!
Tully's French Roast is my favorite K-cup coffee blend. It's rich and flavorful and never bitter.<br>I've tried others, but this is the best of the best!
December 29, 2013
So awesome!
It's difficult for me to find a strong, bold, rich coffee - without a bitter bite at the end. One of my friends turned me on to Tully's French Roast last year when they discontinued Coffee People French Roast (I was pi$$ed) - but thank God - I LOVE TULLY'S!!!! I hope they never discontinue this because I'll really be in trouble. This is my all time favorite - and I would highly recommend it to any coffee lover who doesn't like it weak!<br>YES MA'AM!!!<br>- Sandra, from Jersey
October 20, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...