Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Tully's House Blend K-Cups 24ct Medium

Tully's House Blend K-Cups 24ct Medium box brews 24 individual servings of complicated, full-flavored blended roast coffee from Tully's Coffee K-Cups.

SKU# 192919B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 192919B

$15.99
Tully's House Blend K-Cup coffee refills for your single serve coffee machine put this quality house blend coffee just the push of a button away. Enjoy the bright and fruity flavor of Tully's House Blend with ease and convenience. Tully's House Blend K-Cups medium coffee produces an excellent brew in every single cup, making it an easy all morning coffee due to the light but flavorful taste of this quality house blend coffee.
Count : 24
Brand : Tully's

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Tullys Coffee House Blend Coffee K-Cups 24ct

More Views

  • Tully's House Blend K-Cups 24ct Medium


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.4 / 5.0
25 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
16
3
5
1
0
Aroma
4.5 / 5
Body
4.31 / 5
Flavor
4.33 / 5
Acidity
3.75 / 5
Aftertaste
3.88 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
My Favorite K-Cup
Tully's House Blend is everything I like in a coffee. It is bold, but not too strong; smooth, not bitter. It is great as your first wake up cup, and also very satisfying for after dinner. I love this coffee!
August 19, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Like better than their Kona I was using
I have tried many of the products and found this to be one of the best product.
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
3 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
2 / 5
Good choice between 2 brands
My husband and I both agree with this coffee choice, he likes Columbian and I like House Blend. This House Blend is a little stronger than another kind I used to drink, yet strong enough for his Columbian taste. We both like this one a lot and we have been ordering it for quite a while now. We only need to buy one brand now which is a savings for us!
November 13, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
2 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
The best!
I LOVE Tully's House Blend! I've tried many flavors and brands, but this blend has the perfect balance of taste, flavor and aroma without high acidity. To me, coffee shouldn't have high acidity - but pack a powerful flavor. That's what Tully's House Blend gives me. It's perfect.
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Our 'Go-To' Coffee
Tully House Blend is a consistently satisfying coffee. It has a Rich, well-rounded, good body. The flavor is bold without being too strong. No bitterness and a pleasant after-taste. Great blend for your first-cup in the morning or an afternoon coffee break. We really enjoy it!
August 19, 2011
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Great for everyday
This is my everyday, have to start the day with, coffee. Great taste, bold enough to be very flavorful, but not too heavy or strong. Love it.
November 12, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Helpful Advice
Recently, I wanted to purchase Tully's Kona in K-Cups for my Kuerig Coffee Maker and found it was not available at this time because of weather conditions in Hawaii. Customer Service recommended Tully's House Blend as a very fine substitute according to their recent feed-back. I followed this suggestion and my husband and I have been very pleased with this new purchase through CoffeeFor Less!!!! Joy Thacher
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Nice body - well balanced
This is one of my favorite blends of coffee available for the Keurig. Most mornings I am craving something with a little richness but not too much acidity to help me wake up--a medium roast that is on the darker side, if you will. This fits the bill nicely. It tastes a little less acidic than the Caribou Blend and a little less rich than the Peet's House Blend (which isn't available for K-cup but is DELICIOUS.) If you're looking for a delicious morning kickstart, you can't go wrong with this product.
October 17, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Very Good Brew
K-cups are fabulous and brew a nice cup of hot coffee
November 22, 2008
Love it!
This is one of my very favorite morning, actual anytime coffees. It is extremely smooth, not to strong, not weak just perfect with a wonderful taste! We ordered & tried several both myself & my husband went to this most often & it went first before any of the others.
May 9, 2007
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...