Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Tully's House Blend K-Cups 96ct Medium

Tully's House Blend K-Cups 96ct Medium case prepares 96 individual servings of balanced, mild-bodied medium roast coffee from these self-contained Tully's Coffee K-Cups.

SKU# 192919C

SKU# 192919C

$59.96
Tully's House Blend K-Cup coffee refills for your single serve coffee machine are a simple way to shave time off your morning routine or add relaxation time to your coffee break. No longer do you have to fiddle with coffee scoops and filters In order to enjoy the medium roast coffee flavor of Tully's House Blend. Tully's House Blend K-Cups medium roast coffee produce a single cup of bright and fruity coffee perfectly every time, ensuring that each cup of coffee that you drink is as fresh as the last.
Count : 96
Brand : Tully's

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Tullys Coffee House Blend Coffee K-Cups 96ct

More Views

  • Tully's House Blend K-Cups 96ct Medium


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
5.0 / 5.0
21 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
20
1
0
0
0
Aroma
4.67 / 5
Body
4.78 / 5
Flavor
4.67 / 5
Acidity
4.33 / 5
Aftertaste
4.44 / 5
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
3 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
3 / 5
Love it
I get up very early for work and enjoy this coffee every morning. Great with some half and half and sweetener. Great deal!
April 5, 2011
Perfect to start and end a day
The coffee is bold without the bitterness some bold coffees exhibit. I have been drinking this coffee since the Kona blend was discontinued a couple of years ago. I tried several other blends but the House Blend came closest to the Kona of all those I tried. I highly recommend this blend.
October 31, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Great Coffee
This House Blend is smooth, full flavored, and a great way to start the morning.
January 25, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
My husband really likes this coffee
We went out to eat and asks what coffee they served and they said house blend. We looked threw all the quote house blends he could not decide so I picked tullys and it was the best. It has the just right bite and aroma that is excellent with all meals. Yes I would tell my friends and do tell them witch coffee is good.
October 10, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Our Favorite
This blend of coffee is perfect. It is mild and flavorful. Best value is by the case because we drink more of this flavor than any other. Highly recommend. We prefer light and medium roast as opposed to dark roast.
November 11, 2010
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Better than Kona
After fighting with the Tully's Kona (my former favorite) shortage for several months, I began trying to find a substitute. I have found that Tully's House Blend is even better than Kona was, and unlike Kona, one can actually buy House Blend. I have definitely found a new favorite!
August 19, 2011
The best by far.
I have tasted many brands of K-cups and this is by far the best! I haven't had coffee this good, even in the finest of restaurants. Exquisite, is an appropriate description of this coffee. Morning, noon, and night!
November 20, 2006
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Great for iced coffee
I love this blend for making Iced Coffee. It's just full bodied enough so it doesn't get too watered down by the ice. It makes a great Iced Mocha too! It's got a robust full bodied flavor and is strong enough without being too strong for a great pick me up.
March 24, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Bought these for my son at college
My son is a senior in college and I bought him a Keurig machine to help him save time in the morning (he was using a 4 cup Starbucks coffee brewer with thermal carafe prior to the Keurig). I understand that this is not the most cost effective way to drink coffee, but, I figured its his last year and anything I can do to help get more time to focus on his studies and extracurricular activities, all the better. I selected the Tully's almost at random, but, also based decision on other reviews. Turns out it was a great choice as my son says he really likes this blend and some times has to "share" it with friends. So, we are both happy. Maybe he'll brew me a cup the next time I visit.
October 1, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Other coffees just didn't please me like the House blend Tully's does. Full body and delishious. I even have our local cookie and coffee serving it to customers. I never heard of Tully's coffee before I got my Keuric, and so very glad it was a sample with it.
December 3, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...