Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Tully's Italian Roast K-Cups 24ct Bold

Tully's Italian Roast K-Cups 24ct Bold box makes 24 individual servings of full-roasted, smoky dark roast coffee from these self-contained Tully's Coffee K-Cups.

SKU# 193019B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 193019B

$15.99
Tully's Italian Roast K-Cup coffee from Coffee For Less is an ideal coffee refill for your single serve coffee machine. This full-bodied dark roast coffee is full flavored and slightly spicy. Tully's Italian Roast K-Cups bold brew is a real coffee drinkers cup of joe. Enjoy this espresso roast coffee on ice for a fantastic cold beverage or freshly brewed every time thanks to convenient Keurig K-Cups. If you like your coffee bold and flavorful, Tully's Italian Roast will not disappoint.
Count : 24
Brand : Tully's

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Tullys Coffee Italian Roast Coffee K-Cups 24ct

More Views

  • Tully's Italian Roast K-Cups 24ct Bold


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.8 / 5.0
40 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
34
4
2
0
0
Aroma
4.7 / 5
Body
4.8 / 5
Flavor
4.7 / 5
Acidity
4.5 / 5
Aftertaste
4.5 / 5
By far the best K Cup coffee out there
We love the Italian and French roast. Each has it's place in our home. The aroma, and flavor make it some of the best coffee anywhere. I would take this over any coffee shop coffee. If your looking for a staple in your pantry this is it. Go ahead and order the big box. You wont regret it
December 8, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Perfect first cup
The only coffee we drink. It's a perfect balance -- strong and rich enough to start your day, but smooth enough to be the only coffee you need throughout the day.
August 18, 2011
The aroma and taste are unequaled.
When I bought my K-Cup coffee maker I set out on a quest to try all the varieties on the market and find the blend that had that special something. When I got to Tully's Italian Roast I knew I had found that special blend. Coffee is not just about taste but the savory aroma it emits when brewed. This blend has the aroma that puts your taste buds on alert for a treat. The taste does not disappoint in it's bold, rich, and smooth flavors! My wife not being a big coffee drinker exclaimed while I was brewing a cup, "What is that coffee it smells fantastic, I want to try it?" She was not disappointed!
October 19, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
YUM. Best coffee EVER.
I'm hooked...obsessed. So deliciously rich and flavorful!
May 1, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Perfect
I love a strong coffee that stands up to my flavored creamer and this does the trick.
June 25, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Exceptional Taste
Bold, full flavor without the bitter taste. Finally a full flavor coffee in K-cups.
October 16, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Love the taste
I really like a good strong coffe and Tullys Italian Roast delivers.
July 26, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
This coffee taste great
Italian Roast has robust flavor with no after taste. I have tried so many other flavors and always end up right back here with my favorite morning wake up or after dinner coffee. There is nothing that beats it. The price is right when you order it from Coffee For Less and it was at my door quick.
February 2, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
By far the best dark roast
This dark roast has a full body, wonderful aroma and is low on acidity. I love espresso, but not the bitterness this coffee fills the bill. Nothing else satisfies my palate like Italian roast, I used to drink Starbucks but this is much better. Also, I find Tully's to be the freshest coffee's.
April 16, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Bold yet not bitter
Nice bold roast with a great aroma, yet not bitter. Full flavor.
August 17, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 5 answers
I love strong coffee. Having said that which is stronger...French Roast or Italian?
A shopper on Feb 17, 2013
BEST ANSWER: French and Italian roast coffees are both of similar roast level. The main difference is that French Roasts tend to be more acidic than Italian roasts which affects the flavor. They are both very strongly flavored coffees, with subtle nuances in their composition that create different aromas, notes and body.

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...