Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Tully's Coffee Coffeehouse Collection K-Cup® Coffee 22ct

SKU# 6507B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%
Tully's Coffeehouse Collection K-Cup® Pod refills for your single serve coffee machine allow you to enjoy a variety of Tully's traditional coffees at the push of a button. You can sample such classic Tully's Coffee coffees as their French Roast Coffee or Tully's Breakfast Blend. When you brew a single cup at a time, you can enjoy a number of Tully's Coffee flavors in a single day. Tully's Coffee Coffeehouse Collection K-Cup® Pods are flavorful and aromatic each time you brew them fresh in your Keurig K-Cup® coffee machine.
Count : 22
Brand : Tully's

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Tully's Coffee Coffeehouse House Collection K-Cup® Pods 22ct

More Views

  • Tully's Coffee Coffeehouse House Collection K-Cup® Pods 22ct
  • Tully's Coffee Coffeehouse House Collection K-Cup® Pods 22ct
  • Tully's Coffee Coffeehouse House Collection K-Cup® Pods 22ct
  • Tully's Coffee Coffeehouse House Collection K-Cup® Pods 22ct
  • Tully's Coffee Coffeehouse House Collection K-Cup® Pods 22ct


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.9 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
1
0
0
0
Aroma
4.6 / 5
Body
4.8 / 5
Flavor
4.6 / 5
Acidity
4.2 / 5
Aftertaste
3.8 / 5
One of my many favorites
I order this coffee with every order. Each of the four flavors are fabulous. Rich, silky smooth but a very nice bold (not bitter) wonderful taste. I love all of this.<br>I recommend his to everyone! You will for add to your monthly order like I do.<br>Enjoy!!!
September 22, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Tully's knows how to help me start my morning
Tully's is the perfect coffee to get you going for the day. The flavor is unbelievable. It's the perfect coffee with just enough darkness. It's delicious!
July 15, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
great quality and diversity
A robust wonderful wake up or delightful anytime. Reminds me of a french bakery. Exceptional quality and slight variations on a great coffeehouse theme. All four k-cups are great.
November 19, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Great assortment!
I was looking for a product that tasted good and wasn't too bitter. Tully's is a great brand and I love the mixture of the 4 different types. This coffee is not bitter and tastes really yummy! I was happy with my selection.
March 30, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Great variety on my favorite brew!
Tully's is our favorite k-cup brand with complex flavors, consistent quality cup-to-cup, and plenty of punch (even in the larger cup sizes).<br><br>The variety pack provides a great mix dependg on your mood. House blend is good any time, the Kona has a nice flavorful bite, the French roast is deep & smoky, and the Italian has a robust, complex character.<br><br>It's a great way to try the range of Tully's coffees without being afraid of buying a whole box that you may dislike!
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Variety in the morning !
I like this collection , The French Roast has a wonderful flavor as well as the Italian Roast very Rich and a great first cup. Love the House blend and the Kona for a 2nd morning cup.<br>Kona is my favorite !! Best Variety Pack..
August 18, 2011
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Helped me find a favorite
Buying this collection helped me find the roast I liked best. All of it was good, some were stronger than others, but overall, glad I purchased this.
July 26, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
This product has great varieties!
I buy this specific product because my husband loves them. He makes coffee every morning before he heads to work and he is always letting me know how much he enjoys this brand.
August 7, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
3 / 5
Excellent Variety of Bold Coffees
I was pleasantly surprised with the variety of bold coffees in this product. All are coffees that I have tried before and liked. It was great to have some of each in the variety box.
August 19, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
3 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
3 / 5
some great, some not so much
Kona and House extra bold from Tully's are hands down my favorite for a "good, strong, cup of coffee" I could take or leave the Italian and French Roasts..bit of an aftertaste..
March 24, 2010
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...