Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Tully's Coffee Hawaiian Blend K-Cups 24ct

Tully's Coffee Hawaiian Blend K-Cups 24ct provides you with 24 K-Cups containing Tully's 10% Hawaiian coffee blend.

SKU# 6606B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 6606B

$15.99
Tully's Coffee Hawaiian Blend is like a smooth and delicious vacation for your taste buds, and now you can enjoy this medium roast blend of Hawaiian coffee from your Keurig K-Cup coffee maker thanks to Tully's Coffee Hawaiian Blend K-Cups. This 24ct box of Tully's Coffee K-Cups makes it easy to enjoy the cup of mildly sweet coffee that results from this 10% Hawaiian coffee blend of 100% Arabica coffee beans. Hawaiian Blend K-Cups take you away to a place of simple pleasures and gentle ocean breezes.
Count : 24
Brand : Tully's

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Tully's Coffee Hawaiian Blend K-Cups 24ct

More Views

  • Tully's Coffee Hawaiian Blend K-Cups 24ct


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
4.5 / 5.0
22 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
14
5
2
1
0
Aroma
4.0 / 5
Body
4.0 / 5
Flavor
4.0 / 5
Acidity
4.0 / 5
Aftertaste
4.0 / 5
Great non-flavored Coffee
I enjoy Tully's Hawaiian after looking for a good, satisfying coffee without paying a super-premium price.
June 3, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Smooth Taste Not Bitter
I like medium blends, but a bold flavor. The taste does not get diluted with cream. Lots of flavor, but no bitterness.
April 25, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Great new coffee
My daughter tried this coffee and recommended it, so I tried it. It's a nice roast, robust buy without a harsh bite. I would tell you to give it a try.
January 25, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Smooth, robust flavor
The Hawaiian blend, although a darker roast.
Is very smooth and flavorful.
February 15, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Tully's Coffee Hawaiian Blend K-Cups 24ct
This is just the real Premium Coffee to buy if you are a coffee lover - if you pollute the coffee with cream and sugar pick something else.
Go Coffee Go
October 4, 2014
Awesome
This coffee is smooth tasting! No bitter after taste, just perfect!
December 28, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Love this, almost as good as kona
I use to drink Kona, but its hard to find..this is close to it. I have this as my auto delivery kcup! I've tried a lot of different kcups, this is my favorite..nice taste, not too strong.
July 5, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
makes me miss the islands
I was always a huge fan of kona coffee. This is a very close substitute to what I always received while in Hawaii. It's a fan favorite here and I hope you carry it for a very long time.
February 4, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
This is great tasting!
This coffee has a wonderful roast aroma and flavor! Served it during the holidays and it pleased the black coffee drinkers to the xtra cream and sugar drinkers. Highly recommended.
February 6, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
THis was a gift from a friend and I love it...
It's smooth full flavored and not bitter. If you like a bold flavorful cup of coffee, you won't be disappointed....
January 29, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 7 questions Browse 7 questions and 7 answers
Is this the closest replacement for Tully's Kona? That was my absolute favorite, so of course it hasn't been made in a couple years.
John C on Mar 25, 2013
BEST ANSWER: This is made from a blend including beans that are grown in Hawaii with a similar quality to Kona, but they are not Kona specifically. It would be similar, but with subtle differences.
What is the amount of Caffine per K-Cup?
A shopper on Jul 3, 2013
BEST ANSWER: Coffee contains between 75 and 150 mg. of caffeine per 8 oz. cup, depending on the roasting strength and other factors. It is difficult to measure the nutritional content of coffee, because it varies depending on many things. Generally, the darker the coffee is roasted, the less caffeine it contains.
On the Hawaiian Blend, what does Extra Bold mean? Does it mean stronger?
Richard W on Jun 24, 2013
BEST ANSWER: Extra Bold means there is 30% more ground coffee in the K-Cup, for a richer more intense coffee experience.
How much is it by the case?
Len S on Mar 28, 2013
BEST ANSWER: You can find product information and pricing for the 96 count case at: http://www.coffeeforless.com/tullys-coffee-hawaiian-blend-k-cups-96ct.html
Is this comparable to Hawaiian Hazelnut by Wolfgang Puck?
Jennifer R on Mar 27, 2013
BEST ANSWER: This is not a hazelnut flavored coffee. You can find alternative hazelnut flavored K Cup coffees at http://www.coffeeforless.com/keurig-k-cups/l/kcup-flavor:hazelnut-coffee.html
If this blend contains Kona beans, is it not possible to carry the Kona Coffee K-cups that we love??
Carol J on Mar 26, 2013
BEST ANSWER: This blend contains beans grown in Hawaii, but they are not from Kona plantations. At this time, Kona is not being produced in K Cups due to a shortage of supply in the market. If this changes, we will make every effort to carry Kona in K Cups at that time.
Is this compareable to kona????
mark h on Mar 25, 2013
BEST ANSWER: This is made from a blend including beans that are grown in Hawaii with a similar quality to Kona, but they are not Kona specifically. It would be similar, but with subtle differences.
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...