Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Tully's Coffee Hawaiian Blend K-Cup® Coffee 24ct

SKU# 6606B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 6606B

$15.99
  • Create a scheduled Subscription Order and Save 5%
Tully's Coffee Hawaiian Blend is like a smooth and delicious vacation for your taste buds, and now you can enjoy this medium roast blend of Hawaiian coffee from your Keurig K-Cup® coffee maker thanks to Tully's Coffee Hawaiian Blend K-Cup® Pods. This 24ct box of Tully's Coffee K-Cup® Pods makes it easy to enjoy the cup of mildly sweet coffee that results from this 10% Hawaiian coffee blend of 100% Arabica coffee beans. Hawaiian Blend K-Cup® Pods take you away to a place of simple pleasures and gentle ocean breezes.
Count : 24
Brand : Tully's

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Tully's Coffee Hawaiian Blend K-Cup® Pods 24ct

More Views

  • Tully's Coffee Hawaiian Blend K-Cup® Pods 24ct


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
4.5 / 5.0
24 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
16
5
2
1
0
Aroma
4.7 / 5
Body
4.3 / 5
Flavor
4.7 / 5
Acidity
4.3 / 5
Aftertaste
4.0 / 5
Good new introduction of Hawiian Coffee
It is an excellent coffee. I was hoping it would be a lot like Kona Blend which I absolutely loved... but you can no longer get it. Hawaiian Blend is really good... and I like it a lot... but it is different. Stronger taste than the Kona Blend real solid coffee flavor and it wakes me up in the morning. It rank it number 2 on my list of Tully's coffee's... Kona blend will continue to be my favorite... so smooth and tasty! But this Hawiian is good stuff and I highly recommend it. Bring back Kona blend..... bring back Kona Blend! I understand it was a cost issue.... but come on it can't be that costly. How much coffee is there really in one of these little pods? Still... Hawiian Blend is excellent!
March 25, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Great non-flavored Coffee
I enjoy Tully's Hawaiian after looking for a good, satisfying coffee without paying a super-premium price.
June 3, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Love this, almost as good as kona
I use to drink Kona, but its hard to find..this is close to it. I have this as my auto delivery kcup! I've tried a lot of different kcups, this is my favorite..nice taste, not too strong.
July 5, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Not Kona Coffee
I loved the Kona K-Cups which we haven't seen in a long while. I was hoping that this would come close, but it does not.
April 7, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
MMMM good!
This is my favorite coffee! Just a good mellow taste. Have tried a lot of others, but the flavor and taste are spectacular. Nice and smooth and gets my day started off right!
May 21, 2016
Purchased
7 months ago
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
3 / 5
Only Tully's Hawaian Coffee for Me...
Coffee For Less....has the best service....But, I can't break the habit of wanting a strong & bold coffee early in the morning, &
Tully's has 2 of my favorites....Italian Roast, & Hawaiian Roast...
Thank you "Coffee For Less"....your service is the greatest as well as the price...I'm one happy 84yr.old customer.. living on my Soc.Sec....so I know bargains when I see them...Keep up the Good Work.....Truly yours....Rose L.....of Tampa, Fla...
June 17, 2016
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Smooth Taste Not Bitter
I like medium blends, but a bold flavor. The taste does not get diluted with cream. Lots of flavor, but no bitterness.
April 25, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Great new coffee
My daughter tried this coffee and recommended it, so I tried it. It's a nice roast, robust buy without a harsh bite. I would tell you to give it a try.
January 25, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Smooth, robust flavor
The Hawaiian blend, although a darker roast.<br>Is very smooth and flavorful.
February 15, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Awesome
This coffee is smooth tasting! No bitter after taste, just perfect!
December 28, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 7 questions Browse 7 questions and 7 answers
Is this the closest replacement for Tully's Kona? That was my absolute favorite, so of course it hasn't been made in a couple years.
John C on Mar 25, 2013
BEST ANSWER: This is made from a blend including beans that are grown in Hawaii with a similar quality to Kona, but they are not Kona specifically. It would be similar, but with subtle differences.
What is the amount of Caffine per K-Cup?
A shopper on Jul 3, 2013
BEST ANSWER: Coffee contains between 75 and 150 mg. of caffeine per 8 oz. cup, depending on the roasting strength and other factors. It is difficult to measure the nutritional content of coffee, because it varies depending on many things. Generally, the darker the coffee is roasted, the less caffeine it contains.
On the Hawaiian Blend, what does Extra Bold mean? Does it mean stronger?
Richard W on Jun 24, 2013
BEST ANSWER: Extra Bold means there is 30% more ground coffee in the K-Cup, for a richer more intense coffee experience.
How much is it by the case?
Len S on Mar 28, 2013
BEST ANSWER: You can find product information and pricing for the 96 count case at: http://www.coffeeforless.com/tullys-coffee-hawaiian-blend-k-cups-96ct.html
Is this comparable to Hawaiian Hazelnut by Wolfgang Puck?
Jennifer R on Mar 27, 2013
BEST ANSWER: This is not a hazelnut flavored coffee. You can find alternative hazelnut flavored K Cup coffees at http://www.coffeeforless.com/keurig-k-cups/l/kcup-flavor:hazelnut-coffee.html
If this blend contains Kona beans, is it not possible to carry the Kona Coffee K-cups that we love??
Carol J on Mar 26, 2013
BEST ANSWER: This blend contains beans grown in Hawaii, but they are not from Kona plantations. At this time, Kona is not being produced in K Cups due to a shortage of supply in the market. If this changes, we will make every effort to carry Kona in K Cups at that time.
Is this compareable to kona????
mark h on Mar 25, 2013
BEST ANSWER: This is made from a blend including beans that are grown in Hawaii with a similar quality to Kona, but they are not Kona specifically. It would be similar, but with subtle differences.
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...