Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Tully's French Roast Decaf K-Cups 24ct Dark

Tully's French Roast Decaf K-Cups 24ct Dark box makes 24 individual servings of full-flavored and delicious decaffeinated coffee from Tully's Coffee K-Cups.

SKU# 192419B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 192419B

$15.99
Tully's French Roast Decaf K-Cup coffee refills for your single serve coffee maker are available at Coffee For Less. This quality blended coffee brings together African, Central and South American coffee beans, roasted dark and full flavored, to make a rich flavorful cup of coffee in every single cup. Tully's French Roast Decaf K-Cups produce a dark brew that hints at dark chocolate flavor without any of the caffeine load that you might expect from other dark coffees.
Count : 24
Brand : Tully's

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Tully's French Roast Decaf K-Cups 24ct Dark

More Views

  • Tully's French Roast Decaf K-Cups 24ct Dark


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.8 / 5.0
30 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
23
7
0
0
0
Aroma
4.8 / 5
Body
4.6 / 5
Flavor
4.8 / 5
Acidity
4.0 / 5
Aftertaste
4.5 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
My new favorite AM coffee
I've tried many of the decaf K-cups and this one is, by far, on the top of my list for morning cups of coffee. It is full bodied and not thin like many other decaf coffees. Also, it actually has flavor! That's hard to find in a decaf.
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
OUTSTANDING DECAF
I HAVE TRIED MANY DIFFERENT DECAF K-CUP. THIS IS ABSOLUTELY THE BEST I HAVE EVER TASTED. YOU WOULD NOT KNOW THAT IT IS DECAF BY THE TASTE. i AM HAPPY TO HAVE FINALLY FOUND TULLY'S FRENCH ROAST DECAF.
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
FABULOUS FLAVOR
It is hard to believe this is a decaf. It is a wonderfully rich and smooth cup of coffee. A must try!
January 3, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Terrific Company
Very reliable company. You get exactly what you ordered at a very reasonable price.
July 26, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Best boldest decaf
I keep buying this particular decaf because it has a strong bold flavor which brings out the best of the coffee flavor. If you like bold coffee, you'll love this decaf version!
December 29, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
My favorite decaf!
This is by far my favorite decaf from the several I've tried so far. I love the rich and smooth flavor. (I typically add a tsp of flavored creamer, FYI.)
November 19, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
I I LOVE this coffee and I LOVE THE PRICES on this product. THANK YOU!
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Best K-cup decaf
I've tried many K-cups. This is the best all-around decaf. Rich, great taste.
June 16, 2007
incredible
I like the way this k cup has a dark French Roast bite and a nice finish. It makes me appreciate my keurig b50. I was worried that switching to the decaf k pod I would loose the smoky charm but I didn?t. This is my favorite of all the keurig k-cup products.
February 1, 2007
brilliant brew
For a decaffeinated k-cup, this was a brilliant brew. Each time I use my keurig coffee system , it feels as if the coffee pod was a slow brew, but it only took a short time, got to love the single serve system
February 3, 2007
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 12 answers
On the dark roast, extra bold, is it water decaffeinated?
Wendy B on Oct 13, 2013
BEST ANSWER: Tully's French Roast Coffee is decaffeinated using the direct method.

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...