Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Twinings Chai Tea Latte Tassimo T-Discs 16ct

Twinings Chai Tea Latte Tassimo T-Discs 16ct box can make 8 individual servings of spiced chai tea from these convenient Twinings Tea T-Discs.

SKU# 103448

SKU# 103448

Twinings Chai Tea Latte T-Disc refills for your single serve hot beverage machine allow you to enjoy a steaming cup of freshly brewed Twinings tea at the mere push of a button. Chai Tea Latte is a sweet, spicy black tea with a little honey and creamer that blends with the spices in a harmonious way. Twinings Chai Tea Latte Tassimo T-Discs are an elegant way to enjoy your coffee while eliminating the mess and hassle of more traditional coffee brewing methods.
Count : 16
Brand : Twinings

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Twinings Chai Tea Latte T-Disks 16ct

More Views

  • Twinings Chai Tea Latte T-Disks 16ct
  • Twinings Chai Tea Latte T-Disks 16ct Back
  • Twinings Chai Tea Latte T-Disks 16ct Side Left
  • Twinings Chai Tea Latte T-Disks 16ct Side Right

  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.3 / 5.0
35 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4.9 / 5
4.7 / 5
4.9 / 5
4.7 / 5
4.0 / 5
Twinings Chai Tea Latte for Tassimo Coffee Maker
I love the Chai Tea I make with my Tassimo Coffee Maker. I can't find Tassimo dics anywhere so I buy them online through Coffee For Less and they arrive quickly and I enjoy every flavor that I have bought - including the Chai Tea. Coffee For Less has the best prices!
June 18, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Chai Baby
Great afternoon pick-me-up or when coffee is too much in the morning.

Great chai brew. Wonderful latte cream.

Wish they would create a non-fat version.
October 4, 2008
Great taste!
This tea is a favorite in my house. My only complaint, and a very mild one, is that it is a bit too sweet. I drink both tea and coffee without sweetener, cream or lemon, so that may be why I notice the sweetness more. However, it's a good blend and a great taste. You can't go wrong with this one!
December 31, 2008
Outstanding Flavor
I haven't tasted anything so delicious in quite some time. I'm not a coffee drinker, but I do like tea. This one sets me on fire! I just love the taste and the ease of making one cup at time in the Tassimo unit. I look forward to my special cup of Chai Tea Latte.
April 2, 2009
would love to buy, cannot find but once
It is not so great when you cannot find it. Would buy over n over if available. Please bring back.
December 12, 2008
Absolutely Wonderful!
An absolutely wonderful alternative to the common tea. It is so exotic and soothing. I have been to India and it is very similar to their Chai Tea, however, it is not too exotic that Americans would not love it.
Give it a try!! You'll love it!!
September 10, 2008
Tea anytime !!!!
Great pickerupper after long day. I use to relax as well as to rejuvenate. However, needs lowfat creamer.
April 7, 2009
this is the most awesome chai tea on the market and the tasso t-disc far out weight the keurig in flavor!! i have used many brands and have several coffee makers i have used, but this tasso is outstanding!! :)
December 29, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Time Of Day:
Afternoon Drinker
Not just a Beverage but an experience!
Not just a Beverage but an experience!
The clients at our salon have come to expect the ultimate in treatment. The Tassimo Chai Latte is a favorite!
January 30, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Christmas in my mouth!
OK, so yes, drinking this tea during the Holiday season is the best, but really I drink it all year round. I absolutely love this chai tea. It is sooooo much better than the chai teas from other companies. I have not found any other chai tea latte that I enjoy more than the Twinings for Tassimo. It's smooth to go down and I always look forward to it each morning during my daughter's naptime. I don't drink coffee, in fact I can't even stand the smell of coffee, so having this chai tea latte available through Tassimo is the best!
April 17, 2013
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 28 answers
Where can I find the nutrition info.?
A shopper on Apr 16, 2013
BEST ANSWER: you can find nutritional facts on the side of the package.

Per serving: total of 80 calories 50 from fat

Fat: 5g 8%
Sat fat 3.5g 18%
Trans fat 0g

cholesterol 20 mg 7%
sodium 140 mg
carbohydrates 6g
sugar 4g
dietary fiber 1g
protein 3g

vitamin A 0%
vitamin C 0%
calcium 10%
iron 2%

What is a Tassimo T-Disc?

Video Length:   01:26

With so many single serving and prepackaged coffee options this day, many coffee drinkers are left wondering which option is correct for them. In the What is a Tassimo T-Disc video, we address the rising popularity of coffee pods as an option for no mess coffee brewing. For many coffee drinkers, the Tassimo T-Discs are the ideal coffee brewing experience; watch this informative video from CoffeeForLess to find out if Tassimo T-Disc brew coffee is the right option for your coffee preferences.

Watch more product videos now!
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...