Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Twinings Earl Grey Tea Tassimo T-Discs 16ct

SKU# 107259

SKU# 107259

$9.99
  • Create a scheduled Subscription Order and Save 5%
Twinings Earl Grey Tea T-Disc refills for your single serve hot beverage machine allow you to brew a single cup of Twinings Earl Grey tea at the mere push of a button. Earl Grey is the best of tradition and classic tea made modern to serve from the convenience of your Tassimo while preserving the sweet and fruity bergamot flavor that you expect from quality Earl Grey tea. Twinings Earl Grey Tea Tassimo T-Discs are an elegant way to enjoy your coffee while eliminating the mess and hassle of more traditional coffee brewing methods.
Count : 16
Brand : Twinings

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Twinings Earl Grey - 16 Tassimo T Discs

More Views

  • Twinings Earl Grey - 16 Tassimo T Discs
  • Twinings Earl Grey - 16 Tassimo T Discs Back
  • Twinings Earl Grey - 16 Tassimo T Discs Left Side
  • Twinings Earl Grey - 16 Tassimo T Discs Right Side


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
5.0 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
0
0
0
0
Aomra
4.5 / 5
Body
4.2 / 5
Flavor
4.5 / 5
Acidity
3.5 / 5
Aftertaste
4.2 / 5
This is great stuff
Earl Grey T-Discs are my go-to beverage for first thing in the morning - gets the day started right. Goes great with a nice warm scone.
December 17, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Easy to make and great flavor
I decided to try this Tea, and I'm happy I did. The flavor is very nice and I have on more than one occasion, made another cup immediately after finishing the first.
January 24, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
A lovely cup of tea
The review titled "Sweet tea" may be misleading, as this is not a sweetened tea. It is a terrific, English style black tea, strong enough to drink with milk and sweetener as the Brits do.
February 25, 2013
Social Grace & Etiquette Tea
Earl Grey will always be the go to tea whenever i have company or a party. The flavor and taste is perfect for any weather or occasion. I highly recommended Earl Grey.
December 5, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
3 / 5
Husband likes it
I am not the tea drinker in the house, I drink coffee. Husban likes Bigelow Earl Grey tea, and I talked him into trying some of the Twining T-discs. He says "it's alright," which is my husband's way of saying it's really good, throw the Bigelow out!
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Sweet tea
Earl grey is always a lovely treat to enjoy... especially from twinings.
October 5, 2011
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
3 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
1 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
great with a latte pod!
I love the convenience of my tassimo but was worried how a tea would come out. I worry no more- this is great! The earl grey is nice and solid. I found that if i brewed a latte pod with the tea is was even better.
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
wht a geat cuppa tea
we love the earl...and this little cup makes a wonderful cuppa tea....quite surprisingly good, in fact
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is a Tassimo T-Disc?


Video Length:   01:26


With so many single serving and prepackaged coffee options this day, many coffee drinkers are left wondering which option is correct for them. In the What is a Tassimo T-Disc video, we address the rising popularity of coffee pods as an option for no mess coffee brewing. For many coffee drinkers, the Tassimo T-Discs are the ideal coffee brewing experience; watch this informative video from CoffeeForLess to find out if Tassimo T-Disc brew coffee is the right option for your coffee preferences.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...